as long as u macam tio gong tao, do everything the sir asks uOriginally posted by poon cho tang:if it's 2 years away, it doesnt matter wot u call it
hv a taste of it yet?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:SOCks![]()
gahmen wont be so kiang, gif u discount.Originally posted by poon cho tang:dun worry, ns no more by then
its a short form for garang guniOriginally posted by jay_rocks:wot it means?
not yetOriginally posted by poon cho tang:hv a taste of it yet?
but how they decide?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:it means the date which u can be operated on
still dun slp. si bei geng leh uOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:its a short form for garang guni
x2Originally posted by jay_rocks:as long as u macam tio gong tao, do everything the sir asks u
for you to find out, for me to knowOriginally posted by jay_rocks:but how they decide?
trust me, it's funOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:not yet
not so soon i think
endure, endureOriginally posted by jay_rocks:still dun slp. si bei geng leh u
for poon boi to tell usOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:for you to find out, for me to know
reply "endure lee eh tao, OC"Originally posted by monkeybusiness:endure, endure
this is the favourite phrase of my OC
i see other ppl do it, wah...sehOriginally posted by poon cho tang:trust me, it's fun
half an hr later, u still nt slping.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:endure, endure
this is the favourite phrase of my OC
yesh? simi dai jee?Originally posted by jay_rocks:for poon boi to tell us
can lah, u always practise swinging mah, so shld be okOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i see other ppl do it, wah...seh
with SBO and rifle....i dunno whether with all the weights, will i break my bones into pieces
then dunnid to book out on wkendsOriginally posted by poon cho tang:reply "endure lee eh tao, OC"
nitez monkOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:its raining
its a good time to sleep
cya all tml
nitez
/swings off![]()
nthOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yesh? simi dai jee?
OC nids a companion on weekends mahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:then dunnid to book out on wkends
x2.Originally posted by poon cho tang:nitez monk