hey nor, arbo shld be called private transportOriginally posted by Wanda:But public transport is a service mah...cannot say don't provide if dun make money.
i wan a service from sengkang to everywhere elseOriginally posted by sbst275:You see SBS introduces Svs like 52, 59, no PAP MP went to ask for one, end up introduce liao very good biz
Levels up!~
Hmm...Originally posted by poon cho tang:i wan a service from sengkang to everywhere else
they could hv a circular line from everywhere to everywhereOriginally posted by sbst275:Hmm...
They have to settle North South Line and East West Line overloading 1st... Really getting the downstream boarding passengers fed up liao
Wah liao ehOriginally posted by poon cho tang:they could hv a circular line from everywhere to everywhere
an mrt station within 1 km of anywhereOriginally posted by sbst275:Wah liao eh
Like this the main MRT line gonna get lagi jammed packed esp they remove the buses
Wah lauOriginally posted by poon cho tang:an mrt station within 1 km of anywhere
That is why bus service should not be privatised.Originally posted by sbst275:But the prob also lies is that if they also dun make money, no money to replace old buses... That's why I never like the idea of nationalising the bus svs
London there partly cos of this, Routemaster use for 50 years
But dun make money, later our buses like JBOriginally posted by Wanda:That is why bus service should not be privatised.
Can, like that will take 3-5 hrs to reach the other end terminal.Originally posted by poon cho tang:i wan a service from sengkang to everywhere else
I know you very happy, bec these serves bishan mah....but I'm happy also.Originally posted by sbst275:You see SBS introduces Svs like 52, 59, no PAP MP went to ask for one, end up introduce liao very good biz
Levels up!~
Just allocate a portion of the national budget for it lah...then we pay taxes for what leh?Originally posted by sbst275:But dun make money, later our buses like JB
Wah lao ehOriginally posted by Wanda:Just allocate a portion of the national budget for it lah...then we pay taxes for what leh?![]()
Yalor, you know so well.Originally posted by sbst275:Wah lao eh
We pay bus fares for what also?
Simi si mas? Airline ah?Originally posted by sbst275:Actually any infastructure shouldn't get govt budget if not end up dependent on it, see MAS 1 classic example
HanorOriginally posted by Wanda:Simi si mas? Airline ah?
spare him, he's 80++Originally posted by sbst275:Hanor
Spolit by Mahathir
YeahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:spare him, he's 80++
oh, there's still someone elseOriginally posted by sbst275:Yeah
Old liao, gone crazy
cya ah wanOriginally posted by Wanda:Okie...derng choo liao...go visit a stray cat in the animal hospital.
Bye bye!