usual, nana $$Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ok
which currency would u prefer?
x2Originally posted by monkeybusiness:lebbrel up
no problemOriginally posted by poon cho tang:usual, nana $$
ya, ltnsOriginally posted by a_splash:actually also long time bo kua pct......ho bo?? meeting until buay ling chu ??
mkybiz,
tekong very boring ah??? all the training stuff bah?
ok bu jian bu sanOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no problem
check ur account tonight midnite
everytime see same face lorOriginally posted by a_splash:actually also long time bo kua pct......ho bo?? meeting until buay ling chu ??
mkybiz,
tekong very boring ah??? all the training stuff bah?
come join me in tekong for keep fit lessons and oso to get away from the urban areaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ya, ltns
attend lotsa meaningless mtgs and buried by mountains of trashy work
Originally posted by poon cho tang:ok bu jian bu san
no stress no stressOriginally posted by a_splash:i see all the $$ and cents here make me stress.....![]()
all in ur bank account then not stressOriginally posted by a_splash:i see all the $$ and cents here make me stress.....![]()
u can always just swing ardOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:everytime see same face lor
training is a bit tough but still manageable![]()
x100Originally posted by poon cho tang:all in ur bank account then not stress
i hv got enuff of it for 2½ yrsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:come join me in tekong for keep fit lessons and oso to get away from the urban area
how i wish tat i can stand on the trees near the coast side and swing myself back here anytime i wanOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u can always just swing ard
nana lootOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no stress no stress
check ur account tonight midnite too
u might receive some oso
its a good getaway from the hectic life in sgOriginally posted by poon cho tang:i hv got enuff of it for 2½ yrs
u can start practising at nite tmlOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:how i wish tat i can stand on the trees near the coast side and swing myself back here anytime i wan
use scissorsOriginally posted by a_splash:oic,....if true really will cut stress by half....![]()
i would prefer the hectic life in sgOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:its a good getaway from the hectic life in sg
but i dun wanna swing into DBOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u can start practising at nite tml
haizzz....i am forced to enjoy life in the rural areasOriginally posted by poon cho tang:i would prefer the hectic life in sg