after lights out, sure npOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but i dun wanna swing into DB![]()
just tink of it, only 2 yrs, mi 2½ yrsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:haizzz....i am forced to enjoy life in the rural areas![]()
i prefer lights out at homeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:after lights out, sure np
can i choose to serve for only 2 mins?Originally posted by poon cho tang:just tink of it, only 2 yrs, mi 2½ yrs
ya, bed sweet bedOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i prefer lights out at home
of cos u can, u just ORDed last fridayOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:can i choose to serve for only 2 mins?
everything seems sweet at homeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ya, bed sweet bed
i need to go back tml as a reservistOriginally posted by poon cho tang:of cos u can, u just ORDed last friday
yes, i can sleep in the toilet thenOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:everything seems sweet at home
even the toilet oso smells great at home
congrats, ur last day of reservist is tmlOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i need to go back tml as a reservist
yupOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yes, i can sleep in the toilet then
served in the toilet bowl?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yup
all my 3 meals are eaten in there too![]()
yupOriginally posted by poon cho tang:congrats, ur last day of reservist is tml
yupOriginally posted by poon cho tang:served in the toilet bowl?
wish u luck, more birds, more luckOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yup
tml morning go in, tml nite can come home liao
wah..if tat's the case, i dun mind
the food must be dam goodOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yup
last time saw on news..taiwan got a restaurant tat serve their dishes in toiletbowls
tekong got a lot of birdsOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wish u luck, more birds, more luck
huh?? so fast???Originally posted by poon cho tang:congrats, ur last day of reservist is tml
no words can describe the taste of the foodOriginally posted by poon cho tang:the food must be dam good
cya splashyOriginally posted by a_splash:huh?? so fast???
ok enjoy your reservist training mkybiz......and your wuliao de meeting pct...
me going le....cya....
u c lah, army food is so good it attracts kamikaze birdsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:tekong got a lot of birds
crows n pigeons
last time got a bird fly into our bunk and kenna hit by the fan...den it died
i think it flew in bcos it saw the food we put on our table
no lahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u c lah, army food is good it attracts kamikaze birds
we nid something to life our moralesOriginally posted by a_splash:huh?? so fast???
ok enjoy your reservist training mkybiz......and your wuliao de meeting pct...
me going le....cya....
combat rationsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no lah
we brought in our own food
got biscuits, titbits, cup noodles, soft drinks, sweets and we oso got cakes
every nite there would be a party