yupOriginally posted by poon cho tang:combat rations
yo wandaOriginally posted by Wanda:Then who has to clean up the kamikaze-ed bird?
Hiya monk! I see you're enjoying life in the kampong.
*waiting for colleague to go for lunch*
allo ah wanOriginally posted by Wanda:Then who has to clean up the kamikaze-ed bird?
Hiya monk! I see you're enjoying life in the kampong.
*waiting for colleague to go for lunch*
yo yo! you got a lot of free time in camp mah? so ho miah.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:training is sianz...but wen it comes to free time in the bunk, there's plenty of fun
That would be really eng - to set up campfire. Must be too free in there.Originally posted by poon cho tang:allo ah wan
they prolly set up a campfire and had roasted pigeon that nite
dunnit campfireOriginally posted by poon cho tang:allo ah wan
they prolly set up a campfire and had roasted pigeon that nite
wah seh, feasts.....add some ye wei alsoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yup
we always top up our rations every weekend wen we book out
tml i going to bring in pringles, cup noodles, instant porridge and biscuits
last week fri dey all celebrated my birthday there
we got cup noodles to replace the birthday cake
not really lahOriginally posted by Wanda:yo yo! you got a lot of free time in camp mah? so ho miah.![]()
yah loh, times r differentOriginally posted by Wanda:yo yo! you got a lot of free time in camp mah? so ho miah.![]()
cannot like tat sayOriginally posted by Wanda:That would be really eng - to set up campfire. Must be too free in there.![]()
plus some feathersOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wah seh, feasts.....add some ye wei also
boh kuah tv?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:not really lah
free time is usually at nite after 8pm all the way till lights out at 1030
thank youOriginally posted by Wanda:Happy belated bday, Monk! Sweet 19 issit?![]()
the tv there is only meant to be watched wen there are no training for the whole dayOriginally posted by Wanda:boh kuah tv?
Aiya...just bit my inner cheek while munching...![]()
So fun...how I envy you.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:not really lah
free time is usually at nite after 8pm all the way till lights out at 1030
Waa...only 20... *think of my age*Originally posted by monkeybusiness:thank you
bitter 20 oredy
the digit 2 in front makes me feel old![]()
x2Originally posted by Wanda:Happy belated bday, Monk! Sweet 19 issit?![]()
envy???Originally posted by Wanda:So fun...how I envy you.
Okie...go jiak berng liao...cya later. Enjoy your off day, monk.![]()
dun thinkOriginally posted by Wanda:Waa...only 20... *think of my age*![]()
thank you pctOriginally posted by poon cho tang:x2
hapri bday monk
w00t~Originally posted by monkeybusiness:thank you
bitter 20 oredy
the digit 2 in front makes me feel old![]()
x100Originally posted by Wanda:Waa...only 20... *think of my age*![]()