x2Originally posted by SBS9828X:lebbel upz
hi.Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
evening all..
morning splashyOriginally posted by a_splash:Good Morning!!! the sun is beating your backside le....quickly get up!!!
the sun is almighty, killing the sun is mission impossible.....Originally posted by poon cho tang:morning splashy
kill the sun, kill the sun
call up the fella who has arrowsOriginally posted by a_splash:the sun is almighty, killing the sun is mission impossible.....![]()
9 yellow bright sun hanging in the sky,...9 yellow bright sun hanging in the sky...and if that fella who has arrows shot one down then .......Originally posted by poon cho tang:call up the fella who has arrows
ya, these 2 weeks zua si larng.....quickly shoot down that sunOriginally posted by a_splash:9 yellow bright sun hanging in the sky,...9 yellow bright sun hanging in the sky...and if that fella who has arrows shot one down then .......![]()
wots ahead? the next payday is comingOriginally posted by Wanda:Cannot shoot down the sun, we only have one!
Sian sian sian....what lies ahead?
Oh, hello pct.
Pay day was just over, wasn't it?Originally posted by poon cho tang:wots ahead? the next payday is coming
allo ah wan
my payday is in the middle of the monthOriginally posted by Wanda:Pay day was just over, wasn't it?My office will soon be reorganised...dunno if I will get a new boss, but that's not my main worry.
I've been taking care of this ill cat on behalf of my neighbour, as she wasn't feeling well herself since last week. And she had also asked me to help feed the stray cats that she usually feeds. But now I worry she may not get well so soon. How ah? I don't mind spending the money, but it's the time and energy that I can't spare.![]()
Dun think got layoffs, coz they can't even lay off the single most layoff-able worker, after he comprained to union.Originally posted by poon cho tang:my payday is in the middle of the month
so is ur reorganisation called a restructuring? any layoffs?
but i find most cat lovers give unconditional love for cats, whether it's theirs or not, unlike many dog rearers
so the moral is to get unionised?Originally posted by Wanda:Dun think got layoffs, coz they can't even lay off the single most layoff-able worker, after he comprained to union.
You're right. To like/love cats, by its very nature, has to be unconditional. Coz you don't own a cat, but a cat owns you, and the catlover have to be patient and go with the cat's moods, whereas dogs are like begging servants at the human's beck and call. That's why cats have more attitude and personality.![]()
Join the union if it can be of benefit to you, or if the co is very cao kuan and one needs protection.Originally posted by poon cho tang:so the moral is to get unionised?
ya, a cat has cattitude, it will only chup its owner when its mood feels like it (or when there's food?)
heng my com up to now still ok, for nowOriginally posted by Wanda:Join the union if it can be of benefit to you, or if the co is very cao kuan and one needs protection.
Not true lah, like people, cats also come in varied purr-sonality. Some are aloof, and some very manja ones behave like dogs, like lotsa attention - I dun like this sticky type.There are some innately aggressive - inborn de trait which can manifest as liking to bite sometimes.
I dunno, I never kept a 4-legged tiger before.Originally posted by poon cho tang:heng my com up to now still ok, for now
so r tigers included?
what kind of cats do u hv?