thanks finally it's fridayOriginally posted by Wanda:Thank fri it's fri?![]()
morning royal pupOriginally posted by StarPuppy:morning all![]()
morning wanda and royal dustbinOriginally posted by Wanda:Gd morning, starpup.
Are u born in the year of the dog?
how cum? singnet banned sgf liow?Originally posted by StarPuppy:morning wanda and royal dustbin
yesterday horrible night...this morning not good either
last night..all singnet users got locked down to sgf and couldn't surf anywhere
really laggy![]()
i would safely say we hv a 0.001% chance of succeedingOriginally posted by Wanda:Huh? Got such thing? Must comprain and ask for compensation.![]()
then this morning..my dog made big mess..shit and urine here and thereOriginally posted by Wanda:Huh? Got such thing? Must comprain and ask for compensation.![]()
no la..all of us can only use sgf niaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:how cum? singnet banned sgf liow?
That's why I no use SN.Originally posted by poon cho tang:i would safely say we hv a 0.001% chance of succeeding
dats badOriginally posted by StarPuppy:then this morning..my dog made big mess..shit and urine here and there
after cleaning up..the toilet bowl choked..flush 3 times..water reach to the brim...have to clear all the mess + 3rd party waste( my dog waste)![]()
Misbehaving dog. Needs more toilet training.Originally posted by StarPuppy:then this morning..my dog made big mess..shit and urine here and there
after cleaning up..the toilet bowl choked..flush 3 times..water reach to the brim...have to clear all the mess + 3rd party waste( my dog waste)![]()
u should use broadban..dun use 56k connection anymore..its boringOriginally posted by Wanda:That's why I no use SN.
I use starpup...oops, starhub! But at home still on dial up...very stone age.![]()
darn...i m on singnetOriginally posted by StarPuppy:no la..all of us can only use sgf nia
yesterday i tried going to yahoo.com
couldn't find the page![]()
deaf dog...3 years already..how u expect to train easily?Originally posted by Wanda:Misbehaving dog. Needs more toilet training.
u mean in the offid?Originally posted by Wanda:That's why I no use SN.
I use starpup...oops, starhub! But at home still on dial up...very stone age.![]()
I don't use much at home nowadays...at office use until sian liao.Originally posted by StarPuppy:u should use broadban..dun use 56k connection anymore..its boring![]()
me too...my phonebill is from singtelOriginally posted by poon cho tang:darn...i m on singnet
how cum deaf?Originally posted by StarPuppy:deaf dog...3 years already..how u expect to train easily?![]()
You want to train him to use newspaper? Can buy those training things for him to smell one, deaf still can train. Put those stuff in the corner where u want him to do his biz. ...but then 3 yrs liao, a bit tougher...needs patience and praise him when he do it right.Originally posted by StarPuppy:deaf dog...3 years already..how u expect to train easily?![]()
darn...mi 2Originally posted by StarPuppy:me too...my phonebill is from singtel![]()
Office still use dial up?Originally posted by poon cho tang:u mean in the offid?
given by someone elseOriginally posted by poon cho tang:how cum deaf?
she will bark and bark...i tried already..useless de..i tried to shut her in the toiletOriginally posted by Wanda:You want to train him to use newspaper? Can buy those training things for him to smell one, deaf still can train. Put those stuff in the corner where u want him to do his biz. ...but then 3 yrs liao, a bit tougher...needs patience and praise him when he do it right.