i found my saviourOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i dun mind doing ur work![]()
if ofcourse u dun get scol by ur boss laOriginally posted by poon cho tang:i found my saviour
boss = ASM (automatic scolding machine)Originally posted by StarPuppy:if ofcourse u dun get scol by ur boss la
hows king in army?![]()
you mean hes in prison?Originally posted by poon cho tang:boss = ASM (automatic scolding machine)
king is enjoying life in chalet
it's not dat bad...according to himOriginally posted by StarPuppy:you mean hes in prison?![]()
or was it the mental hospital?![]()
suffering in silence..poor thingOriginally posted by poon cho tang:it's not dat bad...according to him
so r u looking forward to ur turn?Originally posted by StarPuppy:suffering in silence..poor thing![]()
there's always space for lunch?Originally posted by Wanda:But I'm still full....dunno why?![]()
enjoy ur kk n lunchOriginally posted by Wanda:I go kiah kiah first....pct can think of new blog name soon.
Enjoy your lunch.![]()
in ur tao huey?Originally posted by TehJarVu:kenna chilli seeds, so hot..
no lah, my lunchOriginally posted by poon cho tang:in ur tao huey?
wah shiok, cleanse ur bowels tooOriginally posted by TehJarVu:no lah, my lunch
had dao huey too late, lunch also cannot eat a lot... then got funny kung pow prawn... i go and munch on the dried chilli... wah lau the seeds inside power![]()
chilli can cleanse bowels ah?Originally posted by poon cho tang:wah shiok, cleanse ur bowels too
where do u buy ur dao huey?
ya, heard the seeds r the most powderfoolOriginally posted by TehJarVu:chilli can cleanse bowels ah?
dao huey at the market loh... last time got 2 stalls, now left 1, the one nearer to the area office...
the other closed down one, the woman became mad... but they still operated for a few years... then this time i came back realised no more liaos... i used to buy from them..
you didn't notice the woman became mad ah? a few years liaos...Originally posted by poon cho tang:ya, heard the seeds r the most powderfool
missed the food there, they got everything u want, n good too, esp the ipoh hor fun and the porridge
went mad? wah kaoz.....
actually no, cos my mama used to buy bf oneOriginally posted by TehJarVu:you didn't notice the woman became mad ah? a few years liaos...
actually yishun got more food and better leh
but here also not too bad lah..
which hor fun? must tell me
yah every saturday (no food delivery mah) i'll buy that porridge for my mum (bo gey) and me![]()