ya, for a tiny stall in a hougang kopi shopOriginally posted by TehJarVu:really $10K a month?![]()
npOriginally posted by poon cho tang:tan q ...for the luv of food
duo duo zhi jiaoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:np![]()
w00t~ time for a upgradeOriginally posted by Wanda:Quick quick....going to change blog liao.![]()
was she a mediacrap actress?Originally posted by Wanda:Before that, she did say that if she sells it for $17.50, then she will only be making 50cts! And show her unhappy face.![]()
those i encountered... at first they say $9, then i'll say i can get at $8.50 (which is true), then they will immeidately say okOriginally posted by Wanda:Before that, she did say that if she sells it for $17.50, then she will only be making 50cts! And show her unhappy face.![]()
then they will say "seng lee pai tarn"Originally posted by TehJarVu:those i encountered... at first they say $9, then i'll say i can get at $8.50 (which is true), then they will immeidately say ok
makes me wonder how much they can actually sell it at![]()
Dunno...she's quite auntie already.Originally posted by poon cho tang:was she a mediacrap actress?
yah lor, in Oz they are very common... $50/$30 simi also have...Originally posted by Wanda:I wonder why they stop producing the $50 phone cards.
shld hv graduated from there long agoOriginally posted by Wanda:Dunno...she's quite auntie already.![]()
wahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ya, for a tiny stall in a hougang kopi shop
but must wait hor, i dunno when i'll be goingOriginally posted by poon cho tang:duo duo zhi jiao
wat r the cards for actually?Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah lor, in Oz they are very common... $50/$30 simi also have...
here i can only find $10........ so everytime i must go and hunt for my U1 cards... very ma fan...
no lah, 2 of them are mang gar liOriginally posted by poon cho tang:then they will say "seng lee pai tarn"
ya lo, sell 500 bowls a day also not enuffOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wah
have to sell a lot of kway chup..
neeh mind, no hurryOriginally posted by TehJarVu:but must wait hor, i dunno when i'll be going![]()
you call a local number, and then enter pin, and then dial trunk calls...... so your call is counted as a local call... and the rates these cards charge you is very cheap....... eg. $10 for 5 hours 10 minutes to canada, which is about 3 cents per min if i'm not wrong...Originally posted by poon cho tang:wat r the cards for actually?
i hv seen mgl speak hokkien b4Originally posted by TehJarVu:no lah, 2 of them are mang gar li![]()
yah loh... some stalls i can imagine... their biz is just so good... non-stop like that... and then after lunch hour they close shop...Originally posted by poon cho tang:ya lo, sell 500 bowls a day also not enuff
sdn, so much cheaper than IDD?Originally posted by TehJarVu:you call a local number, and then enter pin, and then dial trunk calls...... so your call is counted as a local call... and the rates these cards charge you is very cheap....... eg. $10 for 5 hours 10 minutes to canada, which is about 3 cents per min if i'm not wrong...
okOriginally posted by poon cho tang:neeh mind, no hurry
but i tink those r for un-upgraded mktsOriginally posted by Wanda:I thot those mkt stalls' de rental - the cheapest is about $100 or so, which means 1 day a few lollars nia.
Har? What card is this?Originally posted by TehJarVu:you call a local number, and then enter pin, and then dial trunk calls...... so your call is counted as a local call... and the rates these cards charge you is very cheap....... eg. $10 for 5 hours 10 minutes to canada, which is about 3 cents per min if i'm not wrong...