ok, understoodedOriginally posted by StarPuppy:woof woof![]()
in hokkienOriginally posted by InnoHippo:fairy peach?![]()
xian ka bo sua! ...Originally posted by poon cho tang:xian tao
fairy's leg no left?Originally posted by a_splash:xian ka bo sua! ...![]()
A multi-lingual pup.Originally posted by StarPuppy:woof woof![]()
correction : fairy's leg no continue....Originally posted by poon cho tang:fairy's leg no left?
morning ah wanOriginally posted by Wanda:A multi-lingual pup.
Good morning, folks!
ah wanda,Originally posted by Wanda:A multi-lingual pup.
Good morning, folks!
thot kopi suaOriginally posted by a_splash:correction : fairy's leg no continue....![]()
i tink monday i see many colours instead of blueOriginally posted by a_splash:ah wanda,
good the morning!!!
how was weekend?? today got blue monday bo???![]()
Allo, splashy!Originally posted by a_splash:ah wanda,
good the morning!!!
how was weekend?? today got blue monday bo???![]()
wow colorful monday....Originally posted by poon cho tang:i tink monday i see many colours instead of blue
please send my boss away tooOriginally posted by Wanda:Allo, splashy!
Today not so blue bec boss boh tee. Hee hee hee!![]()
yah loh...yan hua liao luanOriginally posted by a_splash:wow colorful monday....
ok i better log out liao...else it would be like mother like son...how to teach him ley.....![]()
splash off!!!
ok....was on my sleepy spell, so was blurr blurrr one lor....Originally posted by Wanda:Splashy, how's your weekend?
Yest, I repotted the catnip plant liao, but even if I post the pic, u also can't see.![]()
Do more good deeds...it may happen with your good karma.Originally posted by poon cho tang:please send my boss away too
ok, cya, splashy.Originally posted by a_splash:ok....was on my sleepy spell, so was blurr blurrr one lor....
haizz...ya how ??
msn?? or email??
ok gotta go le wanda, catch up with u this afternoon....
bye...![]()
ok, then my boss will disappear into thin air real soonOriginally posted by Wanda:Do more good deeds...it may happen with your good karma.![]()
nice weather to sleepOriginally posted by SGpork:hiya
woo nice weather today
over my place..
not so sunny..not so dark..
yeaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:nice weather to sleep