want to go and see, but lazy to waste 20cents to sms and try to win the tix.Originally posted by poon cho tang:never cared
and also apply on net mahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:want to go and see, but lazy to waste 20cents to sms and try to win the tix.
missed le. last day of the tix contest, i chiong 1hr+ then get full marks. in e end, no calls. pian ren de. every yr for the past 4-5yrs, nvr even get once. going to flame them soonOriginally posted by poon cho tang:and also apply on net mah
same lahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:missed le. last day of the tix contest, i chiong 1hr+ then get full marks. in e end, no calls. pian ren de. every yr for the past 4-5yrs, nvr even get once. going to flame them soon
si ndp exco. pian ren till so jialat.Originally posted by poon cho tang:same lah
arbo, some also sell onlineOriginally posted by jay_rocks:si ndp exco. pian ren till so jialat.
i sold for 10 dollars last yr.Originally posted by poon cho tang:arbo, some also sell online
u mean u got one?Originally posted by jay_rocks:i sold for 10 dollars last yr.
they fker. computerised my foot.Originally posted by sbst275:NDP tickets not personalised one mah
yar. actually should be getting 2 tix, but miss 1 training nia, they niao niao gimme 1 tix. si bei arsehole. getting cheaper and cheaper sia.Originally posted by poon cho tang:u mean u got one?
u shld comprain this in whinehouseOriginally posted by jay_rocks:they fker. computerised my foot.
then shld sell for 100 a tixOriginally posted by jay_rocks:yar. actually should be getting 2 tix, but miss 1 training nia, they niao niao gimme 1 tix. si bei arsehole. getting cheaper and cheaper sia.
u mean tt gahmen house?Originally posted by poon cho tang:u shld comprain this in whinehouse
i bought 1 tix for 10 dollars, sold to my aunt for 10 dollar. nvr earn.Originally posted by poon cho tang:then shld sell for 100 a tix
funny until kenna banOriginally posted by jay_rocks:every morning i wake up, i dunno whr i am, i'm SIAN~~~~
brownshow is so funny
whr gt ban?Originally posted by poon cho tang:funny until kenna ban
that whiny forumOriginally posted by jay_rocks:u mean tt gahmen house?
whr whrOriginally posted by poon cho tang:that whiny forum
funny also kenna ban?Originally posted by poon cho tang:funny until kenna ban
u dare to earn from ur aunt?Originally posted by jay_rocks:i bought 1 tix for 10 dollars, sold to my aunt for 10 dollar. nvr earn.