don't throw my questions back to me!!Originally posted by poon cho tang:yah, as long as ownself meaningfool can liow
splashy can spare mi some kang tao zee?
u splashy...he rubbish bin, i puppyOriginally posted by a_splash:huh??what are we???
some superheros??Originally posted by StarPuppy:u splashy...he rubbish bin, i puppy![]()
ya lor..dun throwOriginally posted by a_splash:don't throw my questions back to me!!![]()
SUPERBIN!!!Originally posted by a_splash:some superheros??![]()
puppy is a pup, mi is a pct, u r a killer whale?Originally posted by a_splash:huh??what are we???
ok ok say me crude....you zi zhu....(record down) ...Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya lor..dun throw
pass back...less crude![]()
u chut 2 digits, i chut another 2Originally posted by a_splash:don't throw my questions back to me!!![]()
kong1 tou2 zi4Originally posted by TehJarVu:what is kang tao zee?
ya....tho a killer whale,....wo si heng wen rou de .....Originally posted by poon cho tang:puppy is a pup, mi is a pct, u r a killer whale?
icOriginally posted by poon cho tang:kong1 tou2 zi4
commonly refers to bao dio 4D nos
ok, then a wen rou killer whale who does not killOriginally posted by a_splash:ya....tho a killer whale,....wo si heng wen rou de .....![]()
now here got four of us....each one one no.Originally posted by poon cho tang:u chut 2 digits, i chut another 2
i like 7Originally posted by a_splash:now here got four of us....each one one no.
lai, i start, i like 5
can see u never buy b4Originally posted by TehJarVu:ic
first time i learn this![]()
no no....i telling pct..Originally posted by a_splash:ok ok say me crude....you zi zhu....(record down) ...![]()
8, of cosOriginally posted by a_splash:now here got four of us....each one one no.
lai, i start, i like 5
yes, wo shi ge wen rou de killer whale.....Originally posted by poon cho tang:ok, then a wen rou killer whale who does not kill

i learn new things everydayOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ic
first time i learn this![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:can see u never buy b4
where got? where got?Originally posted by StarPuppy:no no....i telling pct..
dun misunderstand splashy mummy![]()
kidding lah puppy boi....Originally posted by StarPuppy:no no....i telling pct..
dun misunderstand splashy mummy![]()