no..Originally posted by StarPuppy:i learn new things everyday![]()
eh..tehsusu...never go out with fifi last night?![]()
god godOriginally posted by poon cho tang:where got? where got?
can i be your pet dog?Originally posted by a_splash:kidding lah puppy boi....![]()
fifi si dee diang?Originally posted by TehJarVu:no..
i was thinking of the 4d numberOriginally posted by a_splash:so we have 578....?
pup will provide the last digitOriginally posted by a_splash:so we have 578....?
fifi si our hor peng youOriginally posted by poon cho tang:fifi si dee diang?
now got anything to watch on tv meh?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i go watch tv liaos, last episode today... bb..
hokkien showOriginally posted by poon cho tang:now got anything to watch on tv meh?
bb
ang tao zee?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i was thinking of the 4d number
9828![]()
which one?Originally posted by StarPuppy:fifi si our hor peng you![]()
bo ley...so it kang kang?? zero...Originally posted by poon cho tang:pup will provide the last digit
cya!!Originally posted by TehJarVu:i go watch tv liaos, last episode today... bb..
buy 24 permutations?Originally posted by a_splash:bo ley...so it kang kang?? zero...
then its 5780 lor![]()
notty dog can't be our pet dog....rejectedOriginally posted by StarPuppy:can i be your pet dog?
then u be the heroic mummy who saves your kids from the naughty dog![]()
sim si ang tao zeeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ang tao zee?
so its5780 and 9828 pa ka liao??Originally posted by poon cho tang:buy 24 permutations?
pet of a wen rou killer whaleOriginally posted by a_splash:notty dog can't be our pet dog....rejected![]()
bean = daoOriginally posted by StarPuppy:sim si ang tao zee
i only ang is red
tao is bean
zee is number![]()
dat will be 48 kang tao zeesOriginally posted by a_splash:so its5780 and 9828 pa ka liao??![]()
then starpuppy must train to live in the oceanOriginally posted by poon cho tang:pet of a wen rou killer whale
horsay lah...huat hor yi si!!!Originally posted by poon cho tang:dat will be 48 kang tao zees
royal water pupOriginally posted by a_splash:then starpuppy must train to live in the ocean