but they block the way tt can directly let cars frm the highway area to the carpark area. tts why no ppl go liao. even lan shops oso can close down. what else?Originally posted by sbst275:Still can what
In fact they make Jalan Jurong Kechil can be able to proceed straight to PIE is much better
Still remember those SBS buses making 1 round at Beauty World just to get to Dunearn Rd
i lao ren, i pian da renOriginally posted by jay_rocks:u pian kaki?
catch no balls.Originally posted by sbst275:The canned 330ml version now quite diluted
T/B means Treta Pak.... It's actually the supplier of those packet drink package boxes
no link leh. what talking u?Originally posted by poon cho tang:u mean the chiobu?
What I suspect still is the car park arrangementOriginally posted by jay_rocks:but they block the way tt can directly let cars frm the highway area to the carpark area. tts why no ppl go liao. even lan shops oso can close down. what else?
simi dai jee?Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
meaning u pian someone who is 100 over yrs old?Originally posted by poon cho tang:i lao ren, i pian da ren
well..i do wish its my brand..then i will be richOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wat abt a porky brand?
Treta Pak is the one making the boxes for Yeo's pkt drink, Magnolia Fresh Milk + Fruit Tree Juices...Originally posted by jay_rocks:catch no balls.
all went to the shopping centre beside beauty world de lan shop and pool. thr more pplOriginally posted by sbst275:What I suspect still is the car park arrangement
You can block the road I can still park at the HDB car park but the only prob is that it's not free on Sundays
Lan Shop simply because it's saturated
i also catch none of ur ballsOriginally posted by jay_rocks:no link leh. what talking u?
wow..if i can..Originally posted by poon cho tang:go chase the clouds
dun care. can drink can liao.Originally posted by sbst275:Treta Pak is the one making the boxes for Yeo's pkt drink, Magnolia Fresh Milk + Fruit Tree Juices...
u find mi one to pianOriginally posted by jay_rocks:meaning u pian someone who is 100 over yrs old?
AiyohOriginally posted by jay_rocks:all went to the shopping centre beside beauty world de lan shop and pool. thr more ppl
Originally posted by poon cho tang:i lao ren, i pian da ren
Originally posted by poon cho tang:i also catch none of ur balls
what has drinks got to do with the packing?Originally posted by sbst275:Treta Pak is the one making the boxes for Yeo's pkt drink, Magnolia Fresh Milk + Fruit Tree Juices...
thr thr!Originally posted by poon cho tang:u find mi one to pian
u shld get commission from airporkOriginally posted by SGpork:well..i do wish its my brand..then i will be rich![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:i also catch none of ur balls
no. many ppl came. not due to poly.Originally posted by sbst275:Aiyoh
Cos nearby there's a Polytechnic?