yeahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:so u ord liow?
no, u r crapping 2 fastOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:is sgforum lagging?![]()
i cant believe itOriginally posted by poon cho tang:no, u r crapping 2 fast
wot happened?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yeah
but tml nite need to go back to tekong
dey cant do without me
morning royal binOriginally posted by poon cho tang:morning royal pup
bcos today and tml i am on Attend C statusOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wot happened? :lol;
u haben crap for a very long timeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i cant believe it
my crapping power has lebbrelled up so much
gotOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u haben crap for a very long time
ate, atenOriginally posted by StarPuppy:morning royal bin
eat breakfast?![]()
shiok, i never att c b4Originally posted by monkeybusiness:bcos today and tml i am on Attend C status
tml nite need to go back
lotsa it there actuallyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:got
in tekong, everyday sure will hav some
actually i oso dun wan to attend COriginally posted by poon cho tang:shiok, i never att c b4
one to one, shoot the pcOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:actually i oso dun wan to attend C
cos today suppose to hav a simulated shoot which is quite important
yesterday nite i called my pc to ask him whether can i go back today
but he say cannot and he will make arrangements for me
yeahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:lotsa it there actually
actually initially we oso dun like our pcOriginally posted by poon cho tang:one to one, shoot the pc
dats a gorillaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yeah
there's another monkey there
everyday full of new pattern and crap
even more powerful than me
gorilla??Originally posted by poon cho tang:dats a gorilla
nice to shoot at tooOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:actually initially we oso dun like our pc
but after comparing him to other pcs from other platoon, he oso quite a nice person
and recently, dunno y..he just start to talk to us
so overall, he's quite a nice person
with big red buttocksOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:gorilla??
i think he's more like a baboon
last time he like to ask us to do pumpingOriginally posted by poon cho tang:nice to shoot at too
i think his is big black buttOriginally posted by poon cho tang:with big red buttocks
ur pc so scholasticOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:last time he like to ask us to do pumping
den he ask us to write journals of everyday events
i actually wanted to write this:
thanks to all the training and punishment by our pc..we do so much pumping and pull ups..i can feel that my hands are getting tougher and because of all the abrasion, i can feel the skin on my hand getting stronger and skin tougher and thicker.
I am sure that if someone were to confront me, i can knock him out with just one punch.
thank you pc for ur training. With tat, i salute u!![]()
must be a chimpanzee thenOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i think his is big black butt
cos his skin is quite dark
the pc is A levelsOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ur pc so scholastic
last time mine only know wots knocking it down
knocking it? wot is it?