too bad he dun hav long arms and cant swing as well as meOriginally posted by poon cho tang:must be a chimpanzee then
last time when i m going to rod, the new pc is actually younger than us n he put on airsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:the pc is A levels
and furthermore he same age as us
i feel very weird during the monthly PC interview wen he will ask me whether i hav any problems
imagine someone same age as u..but asking u such qns
kill himOriginally posted by poon cho tang:last time when i m going to rod, the new pc is actually younger than us n he put on airs
the new pc is windows 95 or 98?Originally posted by poon cho tang:last time when i m going to rod, the new pc is actually younger than us n he put on airs
gorillas cant swingOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:too bad he dun hav long arms and cant swing as well as me![]()
king kongs canOriginally posted by poon cho tang:gorillas cant swing
ya, we wanted to hv a blanket partyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:kill him
killing is my hobby. I kill for a living.
my live revolves around my hobby.![]()
windows 3.1Originally posted by monkeybusiness:the new pc is windows 95 or 98?
make sure that the blanket is view-proof so tat he cannot recognise any of uOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ya, we wanted to hv a blanket party
very badOriginally posted by poon cho tang:windows 3.1
cya pctOriginally posted by poon cho tang:zho garng...cya monk
Cos of electrical faultOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wah lau, so inconvenient
how to go home?
wah lau, that will take me 2 hrs to go homeOriginally posted by sbst275:Cos of electrical fault
Like this you may have to take Bus 105 to Toa Payoh and transfer to Bus 159 liao
Can alsoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wah lau, that will take me 2 hrs to go home
might as well take the east west line then change to north south line then change to the damn NEL
wa liaoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:the NEL from DB to HF is not up yet? can inform me when everything is ok
i will wait here