still got socOriginally posted by poon cho tang:this will be the worst part of bmt, just get over it n everything else is cheeken feet
dun pass then how?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:still got soc
but i heck care...i dun hav intentions to pass it
heck careOriginally posted by poon cho tang:dun pass then how?
wah seh, actually last time i also fail oneOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:heck care
last time i asked the sgt liao..he say nowadays soc and swimming are not important
so to me, tis tells me i can heck care soc liao
i think only those ppl who are very 'on' will try to pass itOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wah seh, actually last time i also fail one
cyaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:cya ltr monk
x2, life more imptOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i think only those ppl who are very 'on' will try to pass it
not worth injuring myself over such stupid obstacles
noon maybe. lunch+shop for an hour.Originally posted by poon cho tang:morning tamago
go stop the itch then
haros~!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yo
i dunno him well ma.Originally posted by poon cho tang:nothing strange
chiu going to pcc?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:go for dinner den report back liao
haizzz....dirtiest period of my life...here i come![]()
cya monkOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:go for dinner den report back liao
haizzz....dirtiest period of my life...here i come![]()
sure, play chinese chess in a field campOriginally posted by ^tamago^:chiu going to pcc?
caught = happiest day of ur lifeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:sure, play chinese chess in a field camp
jiang hor yee siOriginally posted by jay_rocks:caught = happiest day of ur life
har?Originally posted by poon cho tang:jiang hor yee si