dats also wot i do when barng garngOriginally posted by SGpork:well..but im studying thing i dont like..i go sch is no other like u guys
wish faster finish n go home nia![]()
when its time..ill run out the class and to the bus stop at the fastest speed..
choing ar...!
bbOriginally posted by SGpork:ok lei..
im late..should reach sch at 11..
but looks like now..i bathe come out change...
already 11..![]()
havent makan also..very hungry..
brb..
so sch = offidOriginally posted by SGpork:yar lor..so we are on the same boat just tat u in office i in sch..
so more of less u should able to ..feel how im feeling..
so helpless..![]()
brb..
/go bath
only for skoolsOriginally posted by SGpork:wonder if 10th..isit a public holiday?
no nid to go already lahOriginally posted by SGpork:oh lol..looks like im really late![]()
i tink only for primary, secondary n jcsOriginally posted by SGpork:dontknow if mine sch has..
anway..
i go sch liao![]()
lol..have to..Originally posted by poon cho tang:no nid to go already lah
then...i will be very unhappy..Originally posted by poon cho tang:i tink only for primary, secondary n jcs
thot study is more impt than going to skoolOriginally posted by SGpork:lol..have to..
last term liao![]()
last few months..few laps to go...must hang on..
cannt crash..if not die liao![]()
bbOriginally posted by SGpork:bb..
/roll off![]()
allo ah wanOriginally posted by Wanda:Hello....very cold, very cold, very cold.![]()
Probably bec of the rain...i'm wearing sweater in the office, but still v cold... I need to have a hot lunch.Originally posted by poon cho tang:allo ah wan
how cum?
unless the socks are not soaked tooOriginally posted by Wanda:Probably bec of the rain...i'm wearing sweater in the office, but still v cold... I need to have a hot lunch.
Guys prob. dun feel cold coz they wear socks and shoes to work.
I don't have that type of work shoes that can accomodate thick socks, maybe I should get some...can wear with long pants but then gotta wash socks.Originally posted by poon cho tang:unless the socks are not soaked too
u can also wear socks n shoes to work mah
of cos, dat will be the 1st time anyone will askOriginally posted by Wanda:I don't have that type of work shoes that can accomodate thick socks, maybe I should get some...can wear with long pants but then gotta wash socks.
If on the way to the office like this rainy morning, a gal ask to share your umbrella if she's walking along the same way, would you share with her?
Really?Originally posted by poon cho tang:of cos, dat will be the 1st time anyone will ask