that was xavier laOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i think fifi just passed by.....
"one topic closed."![]()
pups dun nid a red cardOriginally posted by StarPuppy:dunno...i haven get red card yet![]()
the 6 often merge into one but gals still luv themOriginally posted by Wanda:You mean got gals who dun wan 6 paks?![]()
then what do i get?Originally posted by poon cho tang:pups dun nid a red card
one big tyreOriginally posted by poon cho tang:the 6 often merge into one but gals still luv them
Ah you know so well......still have to love the SO bec......it's too late.Originally posted by poon cho tang:the 6 often merge into one but gals still luv them
got.........Originally posted by Wanda:You mean got gals who dun wan 6 paks?![]()
like who?Originally posted by ^tamago^:got.........![]()
one big tyre.Originally posted by StarPuppy:then what do i get?![]()
I think 6 paks are a bonus lah...the basic package must be there first.Originally posted by ^tamago^:got.........![]()
like wat?Originally posted by Wanda:I think 6 paks are a bonus lah...the basic package must be there first.![]()
free admission?Originally posted by StarPuppy:then what do i get?![]()
pups.Originally posted by StarPuppy:like who?![]()
No, the big tyre is super extra extra bonus...but not always desiredOriginally posted by StarPuppy:like wat?
a big tyre?![]()
me?Originally posted by ^tamago^:pups.![]()
so u wan 6-packs for ur gal ah?Originally posted by StarPuppy:me?
i guy leh![]()
dunnoOriginally posted by ^tamago^:so u wan 6-packs for ur gal ah?![]()
wat is mayi for?Originally posted by StarPuppy:dunno
me have to find gal first![]()
huh?Originally posted by ^tamago^:wat is mayi for?![]()
cos u like mayi......Originally posted by StarPuppy:huh?![]()
why mayi kana drag in?![]()
good one.Originally posted by Wanda:No, the big tyre is super extra extra bonus...but not always desired
Basic is the personality, kindness, stable job, those things that varies, depending on individuals.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:cos u like mayi......![]()
w00t~Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
you all know too much liao![]()
must find a time to silence you all