ya, dats stoopidOriginally posted by jay_rocks:did smth stupid today. hit the mrt map using with my fist, then walk off. a lot of malays want to kaypo, come and shout 'eh boi!'. heck care them. hmm...i wonder will kena police case nt
x2.Originally posted by poon cho tang:morning
so early..Originally posted by poon cho tang:morning
Originally posted by jay_rocks:did smth stupid today. hit the mrt map using with my fist, then walk off. a lot of malays want to kaypo, come and shout 'eh boi!'. heck care them. hmm...i wonder will kena police case nt
du lan my fren's decision. he always very ti ki. very angry lorOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
whats the problem with u ?![]()
Originally posted by jay_rocks:du lan my fren's decision. he always very ti ki. very angry lor
'Originally posted by poon cho tang:Daily Horoscope
You can anger others quickly today. Avoid overspending on items for your home. Reevaluate your motives. You will be ready to jump on anyone who gets in the way of your progress today.
All your energy should be directed into moneymaking opportunities. Your mate needs extra attention and is feeling rather insecure when you're not in sight. Your support and concern will help. Make sure that new mates live up to your high standards.
You might find that you are being rather negative today, especially with your friends, or your partner, if youÂ’re attached. You have the ability to be very understanding, so do not waste it. Carrying some blue lace agate will help soften your mood, as will a relaxing massage.
tts what happened too. nbOriginally posted by poon cho tang:Daily Horoscope
People who try to persuade you to do things their way will annoy you. You can purchase items that will enhance your appearance. Don't lend or borrow money or belongings.
Be cautious when dealing with foreigners. Secret affairs may be tempting. Go out with friends.
You could be on the receiving end of a small cash boost today, thanks to a strong positive aspect influencing your ruling planet. It could be that this stroke of good luck takes another form, but whatever you do donÂ’t use it to try and make more money. The negative presence of Mercury suggests that you wonÂ’t win.
bb porkyOriginally posted by SGpork:okie lei.. i go out liao
bb..
come again later in the night..
hi poon boi.Originally posted by poon cho tang:morning jay boi n porky
remove all his ki thenOriginally posted by jay_rocks:du lan my fren's decision. he always very ti ki. very angry lor
yoyoOriginally posted by jay_rocks:hi poon boi.
o0. pct, what's expansive, Pompous, patronizing,dogmatic and intolerantOriginally posted by poon cho tang:remove all his ki then
how cum aries + pieces?Originally posted by jay_rocks:'
nbz. tts what happened. so zun. btw, i'm pisces + aries. wth