low to be aerodynamic?Originally posted by SGpork:but sometimes need to choing have to lower abit...
of cos not too low later end up like those horse or bull on tv..trip n topple then head crush on the floor..ouch!![]()
arent them all the same?Originally posted by poon cho tang:depends on which part is doing the cracking
simi lai so long n chim word..Originally posted by poon cho tang:low to be aerodynamic?
yea its always my brain tell me tired..or my heart or lungs.. or back..nv will my legs feel tired..how werid.Originally posted by poon cho tang:of cos tired...cos u run 10 km one
depends on which joint? wait paralysedOriginally posted by SGpork:arent them all the same?
well...i just did back
my finger somtimes i bo liao will do..
eg when i jog halfway nth to do i crack them..lol
or when between my finger i feel uneasy...
machiam can fly like aeroplaneOriginally posted by SGpork:simi lai so long n chim word..
my english not good..![]()
then is need to go hopsital liao..or use the simi simi thing to rub..Originally posted by poon cho tang:depends on which joint? wait paralysed![]()
wah seh...u hv good strong legs...fei mao tuiOriginally posted by SGpork:yea its always my brain tell me tired..or my heart or lungs.. or back..nv will my legs feel tired..how werid.
oh well..
Originally posted by poon cho tang:machiam can fly like aeroplane
ya, rub until orr cheyOriginally posted by SGpork:then is need to go hopsital liao..or use the simi simi thing to rub..
like those tv ads..
mags also have..![]()
Ah..wo de yao...
rub rub..
ahhh.......![]()
that i dare not say..oh well..dont think so alsoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wah seh...u hv good strong legs...fei mao tui
actually last time i tried before ..got hot n cold 1..Originally posted by poon cho tang:ya, rub until orr chey
not tired means not fats...but muscles...big n powerful leg musclesOriginally posted by SGpork:that i dare not say..oh well..dont think so also
very fat legs...pple always bio my leg when i go jogging..too fat n big..![]()
all fats ..eww.. ba ba..
well..look like 1 big fat thingy..unlike other pple can see the muscle..wa sedap..Originally posted by poon cho tang:not tired means not fats...but muscles...big n powerful leg muscles
simi hot n cold one?Originally posted by SGpork:actually last time i tried before ..got hot n cold 1..
perfer cold 1 very shoik!![]()
in that case jialat liao..Originally posted by poon cho tang:not tired means not fats...but muscles...big n powerful leg muscles
urs hv gone beyond their lvl of muscle liowOriginally posted by SGpork:well..look like 1 big fat thingy..unlike other pple can see the muscle..wa sedap..
mine eww..![]()
rub liao got effect ma..Originally posted by poon cho tang:simi hot n cold one?
Originally posted by SGpork:in that case jialat liao..
means inside my head ..heart n lungs got lotsa fats
i better do something![]()
eww..i wish~..Originally posted by poon cho tang:urs hv gone beyond their lvl of muscle liow
maybe have to go on a operation put tubes inside to draw the oil out..Originally posted by poon cho tang:![]()
one is deep heat, the other is mint?Originally posted by SGpork:rub liao got effect ma..
some very hot 1..some quite cooling..
bony is uglyOriginally posted by SGpork:eww..i wish~..
i want can see the leg bone n another side is the muscle 1 lei
like that..wa lol scary ma..unlike now mine now..no shape 1..
ugly..![]()
on them usually only writes..Originally posted by poon cho tang:one is deep heat, the other is mint?