means to go for a 4.8 km nite runOriginally posted by Wanda:Burn means what? Treadmill? Stationary bike?![]()
tml horneenay hor?Originally posted by jay_rocks:yawns
yeap. u no honeydayOriginally posted by poon cho tang:tml horneenay hor?
cya. happy working tmr. sian...today didn watch ndp.Originally posted by poon cho tang:wah lau 1 liow...go koon liows
Morning Good!!!!!Originally posted by poon cho tang:morning
Huh? So late at nite still go running? You not scared of se lang meh?Originally posted by poon cho tang:means to go for a 4.8 km nite run
Yesterday felt like Sunday, and today felt like Mon (meaning late for work), and then tomorrow is Friday liao!Originally posted by a_splash:Morning Good!!!!!
after a mid-week day rest...how's the energy level to zhogarng???
lets look forward to Friday again!!!!!![]()
morning splashyOriginally posted by a_splash:Morning Good!!!!!
after a mid-week day rest...how's the energy level to zhogarng???
lets look forward to Friday again!!!!!![]()
morning ah wanOriginally posted by Wanda:Yesterday felt like Sunday, and today felt like Mon (meaning late for work), and then tomorrow is Friday liao!
Wish every week is like that...just have Sun, Mon & Fri. Then again Sun, Mon & Fri....and repeat the cycle.![]()
dun worry, they will not be slow in informing u if they dun receive any paymentOriginally posted by Wanda:I can't remember if I've paid my income tax. Do they send a reminder if we haven't paid yet?
Or any way to check, besides checking our old bank statements (leh chay)?![]()
So they will send reminder issit? Or will they send the "ang twa" like singtel?Originally posted by poon cho tang:dun worry, they will not be slow in informing u if they dun receive any payment
anyway i pay by giro in monthl instalments
they will come knocking to ur door with free gifts?Originally posted by Wanda:So they will send reminder issit? Or will they send the "ang twa" like singtel?![]()
Along Telok Blangah Rd (near the flats)...there are several idols inside, must pray to the yue4 sia4 lao3 ren2 (he's got red strings draped over him), give a donation for the prayer oil and make a wish.Originally posted by poon cho tang:where is the temple to pull red strings?