Originally posted by poon cho tang:where is the temple to pull red strings?
oh ok....just curious that sg also hv such a temple...the other one is hk's wong ta shin?Originally posted by Wanda:Along Telok Blangah Rd (near the flats)...there are several idols inside, must pray to the yue4 sia4 lao3 ren2 (he's got red strings draped over him), give a donation for the prayer oil and make a wish.
When you found the one, must go back to give thanks - my mum asked me to buy a cake. Later I took my SO there to give thanks also. PM me if you need more info on the location.![]()
oh issit? no more bouncing attachments?Originally posted by Wanda:BTW, did you see 798's latest signature? He's using one of your nature graphics....what a change!![]()
You want or not? Or no need liao?Originally posted by InnoHippo:![]()
finally ....... pct wants to pull red strings![]()
but i kip tinking mondayOriginally posted by a_splash:i kept thinking today is Friday liao.......so today in jeans....wish tomorow is Sat![]()
finally?Originally posted by InnoHippo:![]()
finally ....... pct wants to pull red strings![]()
SO = significant otherOriginally posted by poon cho tang:oh ok....just curious that sg also hv such a temple...the other one is hk's wong ta shin?
wat does SO stand for anyway?
hippo is overqualifiedOriginally posted by Wanda:You want or not? Or no need liao?![]()
wah...chimiologyOriginally posted by Wanda:SO = significant other
In my case is my hubby, for others it could be a partner, a live-in or even sometimes a same sex friend.So SO is like a generic description to cover all types of partnership in my definition...wahaha...
Tomorrow then I wear jeans.Originally posted by a_splash:i kept thinking today is Friday liao.......so today in jeans....wish tomorow is Sat![]()
i need scissorsOriginally posted by Wanda:You want or not? Or no need liao?![]()
ok....where's hippy?Originally posted by InnoHippo:i need scissors![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:i need scissors![]()
that hippo is chained?Originally posted by Wanda:
What does that mean?![]()
hanor hanor!Originally posted by Wanda:BTW, did you see 798's latest signature? He's using one of your nature graphics....what a change!![]()
Originally posted by 798:hanor hanor!
i'm still consider myself a naturist even though i seldom chit chat here since BBL is gone n due to my busy schedule.
chey mehOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i see no one
That's a real eye opener for me.Originally posted by 798:hanor hanor!
i'm still consider myself a naturist even though i seldom chit chat here since BBL is gone n due to my busy schedule.
har ? i really cheh meh ar?Originally posted by poon cho tang:chey meh
last saw her online, ard half a yr ago baOriginally posted by Wanda:That's a real eye opener for me.I thought you're associated with the 'bouncing attachment' (to quote pct).
Why BBL no longer come here?
BBL = Busy Baby LoverOriginally posted by Wanda:That's a real eye opener for me.I thought you're associated with the 'bouncing attachment' (to quote pct).
Why BBL no longer come here?
yeah, just woke up huh?Originally posted by jay_rocks:har ? i really cheh meh ar?