life's a torture....at workOriginally posted by Wanda:*yawnsssss* so tired.![]()
You said it, man!Originally posted by poon cho tang:life's a torture....at work
I still have 1 hr to go.Originally posted by The man who was death:ai pang gang liao, dun worry............![]()
eat more tidbits and 1 hr will pass very quicklyOriginally posted by Wanda:I still have 1 hr to go.![]()
what happened??Originally posted by StarPuppy:i am dying of boredom and stupidity![]()
You playing pc games again?Originally posted by The man who was death:eat more tidbits and 1 hr will pass very quickly![]()
Erm...join the club?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i am dying of boredom and stupidity![]()
everyone playing gameOriginally posted by The man who was death:what happened??![]()
no leh....quite some time no play liaoOriginally posted by Wanda:You playing pc games again?
Eat too much, gains weight, then cho jia cho.![]()
aiyah it's like this de lah, as long can finish teaching the module and have time for revision why worry?Originally posted by StarPuppy:everyone playing game
CA lan lan shake leg..dun want to teach
You're now in class? star pup?Originally posted by StarPuppy:me leaving class
i dun care liao
wrong!! it's class advisorOriginally posted by Wanda:Orh..i know ...curricular activity.![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:wrong!! it's class advisor![]()
class advisor is like form teacher only more fanciful termOriginally posted by Wanda:
Got such thing as class advisor? It's new to me.
Orh....like that.Originally posted by The man who was death:class advisor is like form teacher only more fanciful term![]()
yah they're supposed to.....even sec sch form teachers also liddat nowOriginally posted by Wanda:Orh....like that.
Form teacher just means in charge of admin work like collect school fees, mark attendance, and maybe record marks that sort. Are they supposed to provide advisory services?