morning n cya splashyOriginally posted by a_splash:yeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa FRIDAY!!!!!!
okok lots of work to do, must go le.......tata.....
SPLASH OFF!!
ha ha ...... i also locked myself out a few months back .....Originally posted by Wanda:Yesterday, for the first time, I forgot to bring my keys, so went home after work but could not go in....locked myself out.![]()
morning ah wanOriginally posted by Wanda:Good morning guys!I am hungry...eat tit-bits.
There are many mean ppl on sgforums hor? Why is that so? Immature?
Then there are those who take other ppl's unique hulus without permission, and without s care about the efforts of the rightful owner. Why like that?
It's a sad society...that's why better not have kids.![]()
so u broke urself in?Originally posted by Wanda:Yesterday, for the first time, I forgot to bring my keys, so went home after work but could not go in....locked myself out.![]()
so do those advert locksmith stickers stuck near ur door keyhole finally do any good?Originally posted by InnoHippo:ha ha ...... i also locked myself out a few months back .....
remembered my keys only after i slammed the door shut![]()
Hmm...i guess you are right. They still have a lot of growing up to do.Originally posted by poon cho tang:morning ah wan
cos they remain hidden behind their computers n so they think they can hu juo fei wei mah
simi si hulus?
kids...hv them only when u like them (...well, not mi)
And cause further damage?Originally posted by poon cho tang:so u broke urself in?
yup, dats real social graciousness but i guess this is part of their traditional culture though they also have their disgraceful violent sideOriginally posted by Wanda:Hmm...i guess you are right. They still have a lot of growing up to do.
I will lock the hulu post as evidence.I find it deplorable. That's why I like the orderliness and politeness in Japan. I haven't been there though. My collik say the public toilet - each cubicle has an extra roll of toilet paper placed inside, but nobody takes them...ppl there normally don't take things that don't belong to them. Ain't that nice?
so des ne, u still got ur recreational activitiesOriginally posted by Wanda:And cause further damage?
I just waited downstairs, play with the stray cats, until my hubby came back lor.![]()
Yep, no lack of things to do. Just make sure you got dry cat food with you.Originally posted by poon cho tang:so des ne, u still got ur recreational activities
reminds me of one of my aunts who also always tog a bottle of dry cat food aroundOriginally posted by Wanda:Yep, no lack of things to do. Just make sure you got dry cat food with you.![]()
Ya, ppl who has/had cats all do that.Originally posted by poon cho tang:reminds me of one of my aunts who also always tog a bottle of dry cat food around
wonder if u all form a club?Originally posted by Wanda:Ya, ppl who has/had cats all do that.
Including celebrities like Cythia Tan McQuarie (recently interviewed in Urban last wk).
Club of "cat biscuit" carrying members?Originally posted by poon cho tang:wonder if u all form a club?
so i presume u r a member of the society?Originally posted by Wanda:Club of "cat biscuit" carrying members?Anyway, there is already a cat welfare society.
I just joined a few months ago....quite late liao, but I join as life member, just to support them. In reality, I don't feel like I'm worthy as a member, coz I'm not as "into it".Originally posted by poon cho tang:so i presume u r a member of the society?