i like rain...but after lunch time pleaseOriginally posted by Wanda:Alamak! It's raining now.![]()
yup, i agree that a few of them do get overboard...dun see that happening to dogsOriginally posted by Wanda:I just joined a few months ago....quite late liao, but I join as life member, just to support them. In reality, I don't feel like I'm worthy as a member, coz I'm not as "into it".Sometimes I think some catlovers do go overboard, letting emotions overtake them which may not be a good thing.
Are you a member of spca?
Eh...dogs also has its share of such ppl...e.g. some at spca and Action for S'pore Dogs and Noah's Ark Lodge. I have met the founders and they are quite amazing ppl, actually...sacrifice a lot of themselves for the animals' welfare....it takes a lot of guts to do some of the things they do in their rescue.Originally posted by poon cho tang:yup, i agree that a few of them do get overboard...dun see that happening to dogs
nope, not a member
ic, but somehow stray cats feeders always get the limelight, whether positive or negative, in the local mediaOriginally posted by Wanda:Eh...dogs also has its share of such ppl...e.g. some at spca and Action for S'pore Dogs and Noah's Ark Lodge. I have met the founders and they are quite amazing ppl, actually...sacrifice a lot of themselves for the animals' welfare....it takes a lot of guts to do some of the things they do in their rescue.![]()
Hanor. I guess bec you dun normally see stray dogs in the housing estates.Originally posted by poon cho tang:ic, but somehow stray cats feeders always get the limelight, whether positive or negative, in the local media
ya, when stray dogs appear, it means u r in a ulu place in singaporeOriginally posted by Wanda:Hanor. I guess bec you dun normally see stray dogs in the housing estates.
BTW, you no longer have your hammies?
nope, din dare to handle them cos they r robos....they run ard fast n once they r lost, they r gone foreverOriginally posted by Wanda:Did the hammies bite you?
About time for lunch.![]()
n they purposely put nuts into the ball thing whenever they run...cha si larngOriginally posted by Wanda:You have to let them run in those transparent plastic ball-shaped containers.
Go jiak png....cya later, and happy lunchtime.![]()
happy jiak pnging!!!Originally posted by Wanda:You have to let them run in those transparent plastic ball-shaped containers.
Go jiak png....cya later, and happy lunchtime.![]()
don't forget to ta pao for me!!!Originally posted by poon cho tang:jiak berng loh...bbl
Cha si larng, char si larng!Originally posted by poon cho tang:n they purposely put nuts into the ball thing whenever they run...cha si larng
So what did you tar pao this time?Originally posted by a_splash:don't forget to ta pao for me!!!![]()
gong bao cheeken dice?Originally posted by a_splash:don't forget to ta pao for me!!!![]()
in the middle of the nite it sounds like someone knocking on the doorOriginally posted by Wanda:Cha si larng, char si larng!![]()
ur boss is so welfareOriginally posted by Wanda:So what did you tar pao this time?
I tar pao-ed dessert...got 1 bowl extra for my boss....since he gave me one organic foodstuff from his overseas biz trip. Hope next time I will receive more.![]()
Like that is welfare? He must know how to cho larng, then next time can ask me for more favours.Originally posted by poon cho tang:ur boss is so welfare
Better dun use it during the 7th mth.Originally posted by poon cho tang:in the middle of the nite it sounds like someone knocking on the door
ur boss actually ask favours from u? my boss only ordersOriginally posted by Wanda:Like that is welfare? He must know how to cho larng, then next time can ask me for more favours.![]()
n there's a 2nd 7th month tooOriginally posted by Wanda:Better dun use it during the 7th mth.![]()