A ar..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i pes a
my fren pes c say he miss out some of the things tat i do..example the soc and his fieldcamp instead of 7 days, is only 4 days
look on the bright side of thingsOriginally posted by SGpork:then u heng lo..![]()
at least u said its fun..so ok lei. good to hear that...
ask me run better than ask me march lor..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wen u are inside, u will get sick of running
there are a few varieties of run
ya lorOriginally posted by SGpork:A ar..
huat lo
i is B ..cos abit colour blind..if not also A
but hella..whats the diff..go in B or A also same..
chey![]()
this is nth new..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i can quote all my sergeants and officers favourite phrases now
and all the sergeants and officers hav a nickname each
dun worryOriginally posted by SGpork:ask me run better than ask me march lor..![]()
i hate footdrill ...
im worst..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:nitez porky
dunno y...i just cant get to sleep...yesterday sleep at almost 2am...today wake up at 7am...den try to sleep again but cannot liao
no lei...i just hate the marching part..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:look on the bright side of things
initially b4 i go in, i oso quite sianz tat will always kenna tekan...but never leh
so dun think of it as a bad place
thats whyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor
A and B no difference one
both do the same shit![]()
finish exercising?Originally posted by SGpork:im worst..
must be tat double expresso i had during work..
see
i was in sch..
then back home rest..sgf
go work..bloody busy..so i take that cup of expresso..
back home..sgf awhile..try to slp at 2(alarm was at 7 suppose to exercise ma)
roll until 6:30..kao cant slp at all..du lan..
come sgf ssll then off to exercise..now im here..![]()
i run can?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:dun worry
u can look forward to plenty of marching
u eat ur meals oso hav to march to the cookhouse
dun tin u will get to the ndp bahOriginally posted by SGpork:no lei...i just hate the marching part..
n if i were to be call to join the ndp..
ill better off kill myself
but dont think so right..i so short![]()
of cos..like i said earlier onOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:finish exercising?
my fren was underweight and he was excused from carrying heavy loadsOriginally posted by SGpork:thats why
when he say ar...u have abit colour blind..ok i give u pes B
i was thinking..wtf..so whats the diff![]()
if ur leg got injuries and the MO excuse u, u can dunnit to marchOriginally posted by SGpork:i run can?![]()
mai march lei..argh!![]()
i mean when i kanna enlist like uOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dun tin u will get to the ndp bah
u only in bmt...where got ask u to go for ndp one?
dun worry lahOriginally posted by SGpork:i mean when i kanna enlist like u
wont rite..cos i see those in ndp..all tall 1..n look like join ns very long liao
lol
wtf!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:my fren was underweight and he was excused from carrying heavy loads
and he was given pes c status
ar har..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:if ur leg got injuries and the MO excuse u, u can dunnit to march
dey focus alot on pull-upOriginally posted by SGpork:wtf!
my fren also underweight lei...
by alot somemore he also B like me..
i is fatty bomb bomb
jialat better slim down before it come
think i have 1 year or 1 year++ time![]()
thats good..dont think they want see a fugly n shorty on national tv alsoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dun worry lah
the chances are quite low
for me, i rather choose to marchOriginally posted by SGpork:ar har..
sounds good![]()
den he will find it easier to chit chat with u mahOriginally posted by SGpork:thats good..dont think they want see a fugly n shorty on national tv also
later same height as nathan he also paiseh..![]()
same lo i only can do 4Originally posted by monkeybusiness:dey focus alot on pull-up
how many can u do now?
b4 i go in, i can do about 4...but now can do 8 liao
den will force u to do
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:den he will find it easier to chit chat with u mah
else everytime he hav to raise his head...very tiring