icOriginally posted by SGpork:same lo i only can do 4
sometimes worst 3 cmi liao
i only can run...![]()
standboardjump still decent..
sit up no problem..
as for shuttle run..gotta depends sometime break spolit..
become 5x10
i can pass but not very great thoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ic
my broadjump very weak...sometimes can pass sometimes cannot pass![]()
i oso wanna eat prataOriginally posted by SGpork:arr finally so many years..now i can chit chat with 1 properly liao..
so how..tired? tahan abit more ar i walk faster
later go eat prata tgt..![]()
march leg also ..sama sama..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:for me, i rather choose to march
i dun wanna injure my leg
wa treat u prata still want so many later life in prisonOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i oso wanna eat prata
i wanna eat alot of things
roti prata, laksa, fast food, char kuey tiao, etc...
in tekong, u wun get all these
sometimes can reach 216, which is the passingOriginally posted by SGpork:i can pass but not very great tho
how far is urs..
yeahOriginally posted by SGpork:march leg also ..sama sama..
protect n watch urself well lor
but actually this kinda thing..
if want to happen also ..cant aviod 1..
like 1 go in..something bad happen...
go operation..hai.NS...
must enjoy mahOriginally posted by SGpork:wa treat u prata still want so many later life in prison![]()
u need tank?Originally posted by SGpork:upup..
woot i finally chase up
air also better ..![]()
then i should be ok la..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:sometimes can reach 216, which is the passing
sometimes only 207![]()
no need im okOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u need tank?
of cos ..can slack is slack liao..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yeah
dun always act garang
act in front of the officers enuff liao
wen officers are not around, slack
like tat very good liaoOriginally posted by SGpork:then i should be ok la..
i 22x..sometimes...very hot..expand ..can 23x![]()
how long in tekong?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:must enjoy mah
besides, i will be able to enjoy all these food in another few weeks time
i will be out and free from tekong!!!!!!!!!!
3 more weeks to go![]()
yar...dontknow how they jumpOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:like tat very good liao
i got 2 frens inside
wen they jump, dey can hav airtime one
can reach 25* or 260![]()
must be a true soldierOriginally posted by SGpork:of cos ..can slack is slack liao..
why torture urself![]()
yupOriginally posted by SGpork:how long in tekong?
3 months?
u still bmt period or what..
sunday evening must go back rite
one of the pt instructors in tekong say the jumping technique and how u propel urself is oso importantOriginally posted by SGpork:yar...dontknow how they jump
got 1 only like 168cm..48kg..he jump 26x sometimes 27x..
crazy![]()
light n..leg power is good..but he no stamina![]()
maybe i should get lighter..so i can 'fly' further
machiam like my brother..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yup
3 months if u fail napfa b4 u go in
if u pass ur napfa b4 u go in, u will be in tekong for only bout 2 months
most of the time is book out on sat morning or fri night den book in on sun evening
there's no more sit and reach in army liaoOriginally posted by SGpork:machiam like my brother..
but he not bmt period liao
sure fail 1 lor..my pull up will sabo me..![]()
NS no count sit n reach do they?
dontknow simi lah..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:one of the pt instructors in tekong say the jumping technique and how u propel urself is oso important
but i still cannot get it leh![]()
haha then the simi passing ur ippt n napfa inside still got sit n reachOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:there's no more sit and reach in army liao
tat's good lorOriginally posted by SGpork:dontknow simi lah..
i just jump my own style
as long i feel that is my max..im ok liao![]()