u nv stretch out?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:tat's good lor
my frens say tat my leg has the power but i always jump the wrong technique...tat's y cannot reach the max
dey dun even hav the sit and reach equipment liaoOriginally posted by SGpork:haha then the simi passing ur ippt n napfa inside still got sit n reach
but alot tell me no count
must be very long no update..this booklet thingy
thats good..burn arr throw them down the river..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:dey dun even hav the sit and reach equipment liao
yaOriginally posted by SGpork:u nv stretch out?
this must slowly adapt i guess..cannt say change jiu change de later injure lagi worst![]()
tat was one of my favourite stations during napfaOriginally posted by SGpork:thats good..burn arr throw them down the river..
that 1 i also quite weak...
eww..ur weridOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:tat was one of my favourite stations during napfa
jump jumpOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya
but dunno leh..now trying to train up on the leg power more and oso the jumping technique![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:go gai gai liows
yar...slow n steadyOriginally posted by jay_rocks:a few more pages.
wins the raceOriginally posted by SGpork:yar...slow n steady
x2.Originally posted by sbst275:Evening
Ending! Ending!
elloOriginally posted by jay_rocks:x2.