My one is SingTel wireless leh...Originally posted by SGpork:now what i want to do is..
hai which is not possible la..
sign another contract not singnet boardband anymore..alot problem down the years..
n a brand new comp...
but tsk tsk where get the money + few months back my bro just go ..RENEW the contract..
wth.
situational awareness testOriginally posted by SGpork:what sit test?
explain..![]()
Some places it's horrible... But depends lahOriginally posted by SGpork:its sealed?
oh hell..![]()
not for meOriginally posted by sbst275:No No it's not Tekong curse
Last time back in the bunk I can just lie on the bed and koon liao
oh..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:situational awareness test
very boliao one
test u on how to solve problem on the spot and how to lead ur men
no air n navy can liao lei...for meOriginally posted by sbst275:Some places it's horrible... But depends lah
Levels up!~
Piangz, last time where got MP3?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:not for me
i will listen to my mp3 until i sleepy den sleep
sometimes at nite i will just lie on my bed and rest...cant sleep until around 2 or 3 + in the morning...den sleep a while...5am wake up liao
alot of my frens say it will be toughOriginally posted by SGpork:oh..
isit easy?
can anyhow do?![]()
Depending on you actuallyOriginally posted by SGpork:no air n navy can liao lei...for me
but i heard armour is quite bad..
isit
Cos you e boss of KNS Corp mahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:alot of my frens say it will be tough
but for me, i heckcare lah
anyhow do oso no big deal
its time for lunchOriginally posted by SGpork:still thinking what for breakfast...
have to take medi i must eat...
hmm
YeahOriginally posted by SGpork:but i guess its all down to those on top of u
if they ...are horrible..
it will be horrible lo![]()
Cos he must have just woken up mahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:its time for lunch
sdnOriginally posted by SGpork:dont care ..since when my time is correct..
after i wake up..
i eat that is my breakfast liao![]()
whats newOriginally posted by sbst275:These days whenever I'm at the Newest 50 threads page, see those Bar threads really...
Clones talking to each other![]()
hav to wait for my lunch...now mother praying...after tat, den can eatOriginally posted by sbst275:Cos he must have just woken up mah
So the 1st meal defintely has to be breakfast