u woke up so early?Originally posted by poon cho tang:cant remem, it went thru my mouth 3 hrs ago n forgot
1 U.S. customary teaspoon = 1/6 U.S. fl. oz (4.93 mL)Originally posted by StarPuppy:how many ml is a teaspoon?
nurse never gime spoon for cough mixture...
i took 2 teaspoon of cough mixture....
wake up to zho garng wot...arboOriginally posted by SGpork:u woke up so early?
forgot..
oh well..![]()
no fix actually..Originally posted by StarPuppy:how many ml is a teaspoon?
nurse never gime spoon for cough mixture...
i took 2 teaspoon of cough mixture....
ahh..crap laOriginally posted by poon cho tang:1 U.S. customary teaspoon = 1/6 U.S. fl. oz (4.93 mL)
1 Imperial teaspoon = 1/8 Imperial fl. oz (3.55 mL)
agar agar lah...no need to use measuring cup
what time u suppose to reach? ur place far from workplace?Originally posted by poon cho tang:wake up to zho garng wot...arbo
i wish to do that too..Originally posted by StarPuppy:ahh..crap la
down the whole bottle![]()
pl post here if u r still aliveOriginally posted by StarPuppy:ahh..crap la
down the whole bottle![]()
8.30......20 mrt stops awayOriginally posted by SGpork:what time u suppose to reach? ur place far from workplace?![]()
hmm yea..n tell us about..did u recover after u down the whole bottleOriginally posted by poon cho tang:pl post here if u r still alive
crush to powder and drinkOriginally posted by SGpork:i wish to do that too..
but mine is all tablet..
have to swallow.![]()
cough mixture got tablet one meh?Originally posted by SGpork:i wish to do that too..
but mine is all tablet..
have to swallow.![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:8.30......20 mrt stops away
i feel bloody sleepyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:pl post here if u r still alive
machiam poison ur enemyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:crush to powder and drink![]()
mine is not cough mixture..Originally posted by poon cho tang:cough mixture got tablet one meh?
koon while standing lohOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
thats like another side singapore?
oh well..then how u tahan the 20 stop..
only sleepy after taking a whole bottle?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i feel bloody sleepy![]()
that must be quite serious..Originally posted by poon cho tang:koon while standing loh
thats a sign..Originally posted by poon cho tang:only sleepy after taking a whole bottle?
ok..okOriginally posted by poon cho tang:only sleepy after taking a whole bottle?
oh....dat oneOriginally posted by SGpork:mine is not cough mixture..
mine is ..NSC 1
at least i m not taking a bus, otherwise i will be rolling ard on the floorOriginally posted by SGpork:that must be quite serious..
icic..
i do that too.
when i go to work but is only hmm..about 10 stop?