Originally posted by SGpork:200 should be quite ok for u lei..considering ur not so tall..like me..lol..
my goodness..ur pull up..give me la.i sure gold liao me onl like 3 or 4? haha
shutter run..can be faster lei..
2.4 ...choing lei what are u thinking...11.25 too slow..come on!! puppy..i tot puppy all run very fast 1?
sit n reach..20? u nv stretch isit..imgaine infront of u..got a big bone..GOGO!!![]()
how cum?Originally posted by SGpork:think too much liao puppy..
starting to imgaining things..
pct i really envy u..![]()
my goodness..ur too lazy!.Originally posted by poon cho tang:anything to do with physical testing i hate it
exercise i dun mind, just dun test meOriginally posted by SGpork:my goodness..ur too lazy!.
lazy bones....
sit down whole day also bu shi ban fa..
get up..! get up..![]()
u miss me meh?Originally posted by SGpork:im tired too..i also tot of going MIA n maybe nv come back again but..
well..whos not tired..
hai..
where n what u gonna do in this few months?
dont just quietly mia lei..i miss u ..![]()
LOL!...Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
i should be 9 mins de
the teacher say i under run 1 round![]()
den... my shutter run i slip![]()
w00t~Originally posted by StarPuppy:u miss me meh?![]()
i thought its....err..nevermind![]()
heck care themOriginally posted by SGpork:LOL!...
slip..no second try meh..i ever run until shoe fly off..very paiseh lo...alot pple watch but who cares![]()
9 mins..arr good good thats 5 point liao..good enough
u tell ur teacher dont bull shty lor..
its better u finish each round u shout at him..
i always do that..cos they also under count me before..
mai gong..i dontknow i dont understand..n im.. speechless..Originally posted by StarPuppy:u miss me meh?![]()
i thought its....err..nevermind![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:mai gong..i dontknow i dont understand..n im.. speechless..
everything just come too sudden..
u gonna leave liao..n im chatting with u now n see u before of cos ill miss u..
no meh..somemore...ur like my didi..of cos ill miss u..![]()
ok la..porkyOriginally posted by SGpork:mai gong..i dontknow i dont understand..n im.. speechless..
everything just come too sudden..
u gonna leave liao..n im chatting with u now n see u before of cos ill miss u..
no meh..somemore...ur like my didi..of cos ill miss u..![]()
yarr yes!Originally posted by StarPuppy:heck care them
i wish i pengz on the spot...![]()
what are those expression for..Originally posted by poon cho tang:![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:what are those expression for..
ill miss u too...no doubt..without u...
nobody gonna crap with me liao..![]()
ur important to me..
woo..puppy..ur such a nice person..nxt time i see u..i kiss u so bad that u gonna ask for more!Originally posted by StarPuppy:ok la..porky
dun say i as ur god brother never say anything
i give u a tip
try considering to think about ur future...a man without dreams and hopes..the girls dun really like..get wat i mean?
but mee siam ever got hum one meh?Originally posted by Wanda:Mee siam mai hum....mai hum....mai hum, mai hum, mai hum *rap music*
Next time I'll order Laksa mai terh bak.![]()
have u ever consider that because of ur mindset that someone is afraid to get to know u better?Originally posted by SGpork:woo..puppy..ur such a nice person..nxt time i see u..i kiss u so bad that u gonna ask for more!
i did..thats why till now im still studying ..i want to drop out..but ..i didnt..cos i know if i do..that means totally gone..which is why im still hanging on n pushing myself..i wish to further study of cos..but all that..is just too far to reach yet.. no one can see the future..im just hanging on..n trying to move..
oh well...sometimes..its very hard to say n explain...like that..
u understand this line?
hmm.. aiya maybe u wont also..
nobody understands me..
what i do what i say is all.. ' bai say '![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:![]()
ur still at the mee siam mai hum topic..Originally posted by Wanda:Mee siam mai hum....mai hum....mai hum, mai hum, mai hum *rap music*
Next time I'll order Laksa mai terh bak.![]()
first year in HNITECOriginally posted by SGpork:btw puppy..u finish ur NS? no rite?
u going in nxt year or what..
final year now for u ?![]()
Precisely.Originally posted by poon cho tang:but mee siam ever got hum one meh?
I just heard the podcast mah.... wahaha...Originally posted by SGpork:ur still at the mee siam mai hum topic..![]()