my goodness puppy..Originally posted by StarPuppy:have u ever consider that because of ur mindset that someone is afraid to get to know u better?
at least try to get a cert and get a job...girls dun ask for a lot...they just want someone who can at least stand their own..have their own job and roots
well, u just hv to let go urselfOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
i envy u ...cos..u can be so happy...( at least this is what i know u are)
n ur single rite..![]()
i also wish i can be like u live a happier life becos all these year almost everyday im unhappy..thing just keep happening n nv seems to come to a stop
but what happen when problem dont come..
then...thats a big problem also
oh well..![]()
x2Originally posted by SGpork:upup![]()
wah seh...hum lubberOriginally posted by Wanda:Precisely.
Can also order fried rice mai mee....that sort of things that don't exist in the dish.
I like to eat hums, btw. Last night just ate canned curry hum.
let go..as in..how get go what..Originally posted by poon cho tang:well, u just hv to let go urself
then there will be no worries
perhaps at my age i hv experienced much to see thru it all
where's the link?Originally posted by Wanda:I just heard the podcast mah.... wahaha...![]()
i didnt know there is canned curry hum..Originally posted by poon cho tang:wah seh...hum lubber
but i never liked those bloody things
actually theres nothing in my brain...dats the pointOriginally posted by SGpork:let go..as in..how get go what..
im still a child..i dontknow lotsa thing..
there are many things i have to worries about...i cant stop thinking of them if i dont.. ill be dead..
can u lend me ur brain for some day..let me read it ..![]()
i saw ppl eat it live at kopitiamsOriginally posted by SGpork:i didnt know there is canned curry hum..
is there?
nv see before lei..
i like!
but long no eat..its very unhealthy tho..![]()
first time i also aviod..cos its too bloody n eww..but..soon after i try 1 i love it..
at least..try to be happy?Originally posted by SGpork:my goodness puppy..
get a cert n get a job..hella of cos thats why im not quitting till now..i nv say before i want ..
u know ive found out i got into the wrong course but its all too late..
cos in about 4 months from now i gonna grad..if i quit ill be bloody stupid
i didnt n i wont..
maybe u dontknow..everyday when i wear my uniform n go to sch..it was how bad? its like hell i dont wanna go to hell..when the bell rings n time to go home..hella i sprint out of the school!
im not a quiter!
im lazy when u ask me to study.. eww..but heck..im still going to sch n sitting in class....trying all my best to learn something n listen..
u know!!?
oh well..![]()
http://media.libsyn.com/media/mb/tmbs-060822-a_harmless_podcast.mp3Originally posted by poon cho tang:where's the link?![]()
thanksOriginally posted by Wanda:http://media.libsyn.com/media/mb/tmbs-060822-a_harmless_podcast.mp3
From CC.
happy only with fren in sch yes..Originally posted by StarPuppy:at least..try to be happy?
i also not very happy..that i ended up in ITE but then no choice...i tried but i fail
i am quite anti in class actually![]()
actually i am quite upset because...people my age already know what they are doingOriginally posted by Wanda:Remember: life will always have its ups and downs.
That's why is called suffering to be born.
When the downs come, just deal with it well and know that they will pass.
When the ups come, enjoy them and remember to be humble and prepare for rainy days.![]()
Unfortunately, it doesn't work that way...the learning comes after you've experience more, or see and hear more...through maturing in life.Originally posted by SGpork:let go..as in..how get go what..
im still a child..i dontknow lotsa thing..
there are many things i have to worries about...i cant stop thinking of them if i dont.. ill be dead..
can u lend me ur brain for some day..let me read it ..![]()
its common what..Originally posted by poon cho tang:i saw ppl eat it live at kopitiams
yea but then...u gonna start all from the ground again meh..Originally posted by Wanda:Unfortunately, it doesn't work that way...the learning comes after you've experience more, or see and hear more...through maturing in life.
Anyway, after you grad, can still take a course of your choice/passion.
well saidOriginally posted by Wanda:Unfortunately, it doesn't work that way...the learning comes after you've experience more, or see and hear more...through maturing in life.
Anyway, after you grad, can still take a course of your choice/passion.
yea understand..that is why when my mother ask me...like that nxt time got ur own children how.. i always told them off.. im not going to have..Originally posted by Wanda:Remember: life will always have its ups and downs.
That's why is called suffering to be born.
When the downs come, just deal with it well and know that they will pass.
When the ups come, enjoy them and remember to be humble and prepare for rainy days.![]()
when i start to grow white hair?Originally posted by poon cho tang:actually theres nothing in my brain...dats the point
well...u will get it one day...no worries
ewwwOriginally posted by SGpork:its common what..
with a toothpick somemore..woo![]()
can be quit fun doing that ..sometimes i nv try before but i dont mind
It's ok. Other ppl know what they're doing may not nec turn out to be the right thing later. You may be muddling through now, but you never know it could lead you to something good later. As long as you are learning something useful, it's alright.Originally posted by StarPuppy:actually i am quite upset because...people my age already know what they are doing
my whole family is full of uni and poly students
they get what they want..exams pass..got a new pc or stuff
as for me..my family is not well-to-do
then busy working also...everyday come home...is face 4 walls
sigh![]()