dun worry too much lahOriginally posted by SGpork:when i start to grow white hair?![]()
tat will be ill late rite..
arr..puppy dont feel sad..i understand ur same same like me..Originally posted by StarPuppy:actually i am quite upset because...people my age already know what they are doing
my whole family is full of uni and poly students
they get what they want..exams pass..got a new pc or stuff
as for me..my family is not well-to-do
then busy working also...everyday come home...is face 4 walls
sigh![]()
That's what you have to decide. And you're still young, can afford to take another 2/3 yrs to study mah.Originally posted by SGpork:yea but then...u gonna start all from the ground again meh..
if u take a diff course..
but if u take the same 1..u can upgrade n go higher..
so...that will help ma..if u got higher..rite?
if u start all new again..then its kinda wasting time..but well..
arrgh...![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:dun worry too much lah
x2...Originally posted by poon cho tang:lebbrel up
this is out of point lei!Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah..cannot win puzzle fighter..how arh?![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:after knowing puppy abit more now
i think im falling for puppy![]()
puppy..dont upset..![]()
see u upset i also upset cos we on the same boat..
ya, i agreeOriginally posted by Wanda:It's ok. Other ppl know what they're doing may not nec turn out to be the right thing later. You may be muddling through now, but you never know it could lead you to something good later. As long as you are learning something useful, it's alright.
As for material things, have to accept. Wait till you work and save up for the things you want lor. There's nothing wrong with being less well-off, just don't get into debt. It could be teaching you to be thrifty, whereas those well-off ones are spending like no limit, which they may regret next time.
ps: my connection is slow.
brotherly luv?Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
please..dun...i not gay![]()
yea lo..Originally posted by poon cho tang:ya, i agree
life for mi was tough, hv to give tuition to see thru my studies
now dat my life is more or less stable now, i m more than satisfied
yuppi..Originally posted by poon cho tang:brotherly luv?
not compraining, just whiningOriginally posted by SGpork:yea lo..
then stop complainting when ur at work
at least ur stable now..![]()
find liao..cannot winOriginally posted by SGpork:this is out of point lei!![]()
i tot u say ur finding the game why now u say u cannt win u found already?
Happy for you.Originally posted by poon cho tang:ya, i agree
life for mi was tough, hv to give tuition to see thru my studies
now dat my life is more or less stable now, i m more than satisfied
hmm..young ..but not so young also...+ i have to do NS? crap shty..Originally posted by Wanda:That's what you have to decide. And you're still young, can afford to take another 2/3 yrs to study mah.
E.g. I would study something new so that I can pursue as a career, but however, I'm old liao and employers here don't want older workers (it's sad but true), so no point for me to take up new course.
thats why i said i envy pctOriginally posted by Wanda:Happy for you.![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Happy for you.![]()
so fast find liao..i tired that time n i cant..oh well nvm..Originally posted by StarPuppy:find liao..cannot win![]()
w00t~Originally posted by SGpork:thats why i said i envy pct
pct ur my idol!!![]()
n yea happy for him of cos..![]()
With the benefit of hindsight, I would do this if I were you.Originally posted by SGpork:hmm..young ..but not so young also...+ i have to do NS? crap shty..
after study is only the basic ..no advance or higher..
go out work..dont think they gonna paid u high also..
like that also bu shi ban fa..
right..
so how?
arr...awhile will be ok..Originally posted by poon cho tang:not compraining, just whining