yea..theres 1 song..Originally posted by poon cho tang:w00t~
idol superstar
i can find for u..u want?Originally posted by SGpork:so fast find liao..i tired that time n i cant..oh well nvm..
why cannt win ..u play what mode ..easy normal or hard..
its not difficult to win what..unless ur talking about the last 1 then..
maybe cos he cheat..
u counter him..all the gems end up same colour or will stack into bigger power gems..
eww
whereas urs all anyhow anyhow 1![]()
arr...thanks but no need..cos my internet excess is crap upOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i can find for u..u want?
www.coolroms.com![]()
sigh..i have to play games..to keep my mind away from things![]()
right now..i wish i have the mood to study
nowadays so many boy n gal bands....ruan qi ba zaoOriginally posted by SGpork:yea..theres 1 song..
superstar by SHE..
Ohh..ur my superstar boy hoooOO~~![]()
let me ask u something...u like my xiao mei yes?Originally posted by SGpork:arr...thanks but no need..cos my internet excess is crap up
everything just not to my favour.. nvm..
at least still can surf web..
hmm..playing games to keep ur mind away..arr..sounds good
ive quit playing game...last time play too much now scared..
i exercise to keep my mind away..n i tend to 'torture myself ' over do it
lol..
relax urself first lei if no mood..![]()
u is need me help u massage rite..
u say lor..
i will..cos ur my didi![]()
arrr...Originally posted by poon cho tang:nowadays so many boy n gal bands....ruan qi ba zao
who? who? who?Originally posted by StarPuppy:let me ask u something...u like my xiao mei yes?![]()
i say until...i is want to die liao really..Originally posted by StarPuppy:let me ask u something...u like my xiao mei yes?![]()
female sky band?Originally posted by SGpork:arrr...
those are quick money bands..
1 album n go mia..![]()
SHE have been around for years liao..well at least 4 or 5 ba if i not wrong
so call the..' female tian tuan' now..
female best band..
thats for me and porky to knowOriginally posted by poon cho tang:who? who? who?
hmm..just want u to know thatOriginally posted by SGpork:i say until...i is want to die liao really..
say until maybe real also hear until become not real liao
yES YES YES n YES!!!![]()
n why suddenly u ask me this...
then find the group of frensOriginally posted by SGpork:i know sometimes what i say is too 'much' for 1 to take it
but i really mean it..cos i care n maybe seems hurting sometimes becos i admit..sometimes im too straightforward n im bad with my words..
but i dont lie...
n i always hate ppple lie to me..which is another problem im facing now
my buddy keep lieing to me n smoking me..hai
5 years of fren..what isit...worth..
everyday hang out tgt 1..![]()
i questioned who? 3x liowOriginally posted by StarPuppy:thats for me and porky to know
and u to question![]()
yea...reach the sky lvl liaoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:female sky band?
ask around lorOriginally posted by poon cho tang:i questioned who? 3x liow
group of frens?Originally posted by StarPuppy:then find the group of frens
thats why u see me always online![]()
i start early on tuesday and fridayOriginally posted by SGpork:group of frens?
as in..what grup simi lai dont understand lei..
yea i always see u online in the morning![]()
but i cant cos i school all start early..at 8 only today n monday early..
now..know also no use..Originally posted by poon cho tang:i questioned who? 3x liow
but ur only ...cough isit?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i start early on tuesday and friday
but i sick![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmm..just want u to know that
if u wanna chase my xiao mei..at least have some dreams or hopes for yourself
dun make her be unsure of u..at least be confident
i m v innocent oneOriginally posted by SGpork:now..know also no use..
mai gong...![]()
maybe u have to run around more..rather than always camping n staying at ur nature forum
porky...all is not lostOriginally posted by SGpork:now..know also no use..
mai gong...![]()
maybe u have to run around more..rather than always camping n staying at ur nature forum