Originally posted by poon cho tang:i m v innocent one
the hungry monster is catching up with miOriginally posted by SGpork:so fast..going 12..
gonna prepare..to go hell n fight with the time monster again
thanks god today..that monster dosent have so much life..
its a short day!![]()
hai...she has been cold to my recently lo..must be i too fan always remind her to eat..but really for her own good ma..Originally posted by StarPuppy:porky...all is not lost
trust me..i know my xiao mei...
u lucky that u 2 is same same feeling..thats why now..she is unsure..thats why she scared...u get what i mean?
its because u have no confident..then she feels that no hope also
x2..Originally posted by poon cho tang:lebbrel up
hang on there..Originally posted by poon cho tang:the hungry monster is catching up with mi
its not u fan...its haizOriginally posted by SGpork:hai...she has been cold to my recently lo..must be i too fan always remind her to eat..but really for her own good ma..
hai.. not no confident..is have but i dontknow how high isit.that dosent mean no confident rite...but ill try...
n havent i told u...can go how far..will go..unless really reach the limit then really cant help it liao ma..rite..
lunch at 6? wait i peng sanOriginally posted by SGpork:hang on there..
the gate will open when its 6..
u knock off at 6 rite..
so there u are..
jia you n hang on!!
MSN?!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:its not u fan...its haiz
how to say leh...tell u wat la..u PM me ur msn....then i talk to u when i free![]()
i can sleep late de..because i usually stay up late to chatOriginally posted by SGpork:MSN?!!
tell me what is MSN...
my internet excess on this comp dosent allow me..to go..
not i dont want..![]()
maybe u would like to call me ..instead of calling her?![]()
what time u slp?
5 i finish sch..
11 i finish work..
u can call me at 11?
so u mean lunch i tot u were saying..go homeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:lunch at 6? wait i peng san
sounds good..Originally posted by StarPuppy:i can sleep late de..because i usually stay up late to chat![]()
go eat lahOriginally posted by SGpork:so u mean lunch i tot u were saying..go home
oh well..
CRAP!!
i forgot to eat..till now..shty..
my medi...
jialat..![]()
but lucky doc say 1 a day nv say...must what time
not now..Originally posted by poon cho tang:go eat lah
i had that last nite supperOriginally posted by Wanda:Young bgr.
I go eat tom yam...yi du gong du! Yaay! Tata!![]()
very du indeedOriginally posted by Wanda:Young bgr.
I go eat tom yam...yi du gong du! Yaay! Tata!![]()
cya porkyOriginally posted by SGpork:i had that last nite supper
too hot..not sour at all
eww
kkz brb..n see u wanda
what have i miss out?Originally posted by poon cho tang:very du indeed
cya
ok gotta go now...Originally posted by poon cho tang:cya porky
try tom yum for ur bfOriginally posted by SGpork:what have i miss out?
why isit du
bb, hv a nice dayOriginally posted by SGpork:ok gotta go now...
go fight 1v1 with the time monster![]()
i dont want end the rest of my day in the toilet..Originally posted by poon cho tang:try tom yum for ur bf