hope so...Originally posted by poon cho tang:bb, hv a nice day![]()
dats y it's duOriginally posted by SGpork:i dont want end the rest of my day in the toilet..
i dont wanna fight with toilet monster
Good afternoon, sbst.Originally posted by sbst275:Levels up!~
xia wu hao
I dun think so...Originally posted by Wanda:Good afternoon, sbst.
Can you help to answer my question to pct above your post? Thanks.![]()
Dun think so, as in you won't respect that friend or you won't answer my question?Originally posted by sbst275:I dun think so...
formerOriginally posted by Wanda:Dun think so, as in you won't respect that friend or you won't answer my question?
Ya, i also find it hard to respect liao.![]()
yup, i luv the rapOriginally posted by Wanda:pct, have you heard the mai hum?
Ask you: What if you found out your friend of many years is a pet killer - he's going to send his healthy pet dog to SPCA to be killed, perhaps out of his own convenience? Would you still respect this friend?![]()
A gf first told me last night about it...she was trying to find a pet shelter to take the dog, and to make the owner (the guy friend) pay for the upkeep....she said she doesn't know the reason...either that or she's not telling.Originally posted by poon cho tang:yup, i luv the rap
have u found out the real reason for him to do so?
well, if he's dumping the healthy dog for convenience sake, then he's acting in a terribly irresponsible manner.....he needs to be interrogated n persecutedOriginally posted by Wanda:A gf first told me last night about it...she was trying to find a pet shelter to take the dog, and to make the owner (the guy friend) pay for the upkeep....she said she doesn't know the reason...either that or she's not telling.
This morning, she SMS me....crying...it's like no hope to save the dog liao. So I SMS the friend...why can't he keep the dog in his pte condo...(which can take large dogs) and tell him he's a horrible pet killer (to shock him into knowing what he's doing)....he did not reply. Either he's guilty or our years of friendship (including with my hubby) means nothing lor.
How would you think leh?
I think he's being irresponsible too. He was living in a landed house with parents, his sibling and partner, AND with the dog for 3 yrs. A few months ago, he got married, and moved into a condo with his parents, and suddenly the dog became an excess to be gotten rid of?Originally posted by poon cho tang:well, if he's dumping the healthy dog for convenience sake, then he's acting in a terribly irresponsible manner.....he needs to be interrogated n persecuted
i m sure he got reasons, but whatever the reasons, the outcome is deplorableOriginally posted by Wanda:I think he's being irresponsible too. He was living in a landed house with parents, his sibling and partner, AND with the dog for 3 yrs. A few months ago, he got married, and moved into a condo with his parents, and suddenly the dog became an excess to be gotten rid of?
I don't understand, and my sms to him was the least I can do to help the poor, innocent dog, but it's no use.
He has the means to not kill the dog ...like put up in a pet hotel and he's a doctor specialist driving a Lexus (latest new car)...rich enough to pay for it. Yet he took the easy way out. So I really can't think of any good reason to send the dog to the gallows.Originally posted by poon cho tang:i m sure he got reasons, but whatever the reasons, the outcome is deplorable
and being rich doesn't entitle anyone with the right to do such thingsOriginally posted by Wanda:He has the means to not kill the dog ...like put up in a pet hotel and he's a doctor specialist driving a Lexus (latest new car)...rich enough to pay for it. Yet he took the easy way out. So I really can't think of any good reason to send the dog to the gallows.
if i were u, i would 2Originally posted by Wanda:I think I will give up this friend...coz he will always be a man who kills his own pet. I can't see him with due respect any more.
Thanks for sharing...i just needed to rationalise it, and get others' opinions.![]()
what?Originally posted by Wanda:I think I will give up this friend...coz he will always be a man who kills his own pet. I can't see him with due respect any more.
Thanks for sharing...i just needed to rationalise it, and get others' opinions.![]()
Haha, you hope the biz is quiet. If that happens, you won't have a job soon.Originally posted by SGpork:my goodness so slow..this connection
im back ..
from sch n gotta rush to work now
eww..![]()
i need a break!!
i hope tonite ..no pPLE COME
YEA..
Originally posted by SGpork:my goodness so slow..this connection
im back ..
from sch n gotta rush to work now
eww..![]()