they r all in the siggy threadOriginally posted by StarPuppy:ah...can show me what u made?
me want to put one in siggy![]()
haha nia i not expert ley, i only can take care those not too 'fussy' ones....the yellow flower i did a stem cutting, now dying, cos forget to water.....Originally posted by Wanda:Good luck with the planting...the first 3 wks are the most trying....very slow growth and tendency to dry out and die (according to a friend who tried 3x).Once past the 3rd wk, shd be fine...but I think you're quite expert liao.
i tink filing is good exercise to keep awakeOriginally posted by Wanda:I want to koon...zzzz...
And I still haven't done any filing....and no, it's not nail filing, ok?![]()
I think making a cup of coffee is better.Originally posted by poon cho tang:i tink filing is good exercise to keep awake
kopi only makes mi drowsierOriginally posted by Wanda:I think making a cup of coffee is better.![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:kopi only makes mi drowsier
no, i m just immuneOriginally posted by Wanda:![]()
Are you an abducted alien?
Hello, sbst, papa of 2.![]()
How can this be? If it gives you a headache, I can understand, but make you drowsy? Hmm...Originally posted by poon cho tang:no, i m just immune
ello elloOriginally posted by Wanda:![]()
Are you an abducted alien?
Hello, sbst, papa of 2.![]()
not just rice topped with cheese?Originally posted by Wanda:Now must look for receipe for gratin....so that I can "gratinise" some leftover rice.![]()
Any insider info. on bus/mrt fare increase? Or price increase of groceries?Originally posted by sbst275:ello ello
Groceries.. Hmm, not been hearing any recently...Originally posted by Wanda:Any insider info. on bus/mrt fare increase? Or price increase of groceries?![]()
last time i was burning the midnite oil...wanted to kip myself awake...so drank a cup of kopi..then i went to koonOriginally posted by Wanda:How can this be? If it gives you a headache, I can understand, but make you drowsy? Hmm...
Have you tried a cup of quite strong kopi like those from Delifrance? If I drink at night, may have problem sleeping.![]()
please whack them harderOriginally posted by sbst275:Groceries.. Hmm, not been hearing any recently...
Bus/ MRT fare hike, it's likely to go ahead.. Me gonna write in and whack the bus and MRT std
Not quite. The leftover is a vegetarian rice dish with pumpkin, onions, capsicum, but was not salty enough. So I'm thinking of topping a layer of button mushroom, and add cheese....not sure which type of cheese though...mozarella perhaps? Do you think it'll work?Originally posted by poon cho tang:not ust rice topped with cheese?
Originally posted by poon cho tang:last time i was burning the midnite oil...wanted to kip myself awake...so drank a cup of kopi..then i went to koon
Everytime they will wayang wayang a bit, but in the end will still increase one. Haiz... mai kong liao.Originally posted by sbst275:Groceries.. Hmm, not been hearing any recently...
Bus/ MRT fare hike, it's likely to go ahead.. Me gonna write in and whack the bus and MRT std
u r only making mi hungryOriginally posted by Wanda:Not quite. The leftover is a vegetarian rice dish with pumpkin, onions, capsicum, but was not salty enough. So I'm thinking of topping a layer of button mushroom, and add cheese....not sure which type of cheese though...mozarella perhaps? Do you think it'll work?![]()
In that case, maybe it'll work..as long as don't bake until chao tarh.Originally posted by poon cho tang:u r only making mi hungry
NoOriginally posted by Wanda:Everytime they will wayang wayang a bit, but in the end will still increase one. Haiz... mai kong liao.![]()