Originally posted by Wanda:Go and rest....must listen to your elders, ok?![]()
w00t~Originally posted by Wanda:Yay! Friday, friday, friday!!
My collik asked me to go eat the scaled down cheeken foldover. The curly fries was very kiam....now thirsty.![]()
why isit too much exercise is good!Originally posted by poon cho tang:i tink u r tinking too much
I hadn't eaten mac's food for a long time ....coz all are overfried or over processed...until the foldover. ...at least it tastes a bit like real natural food, and got more vege.Originally posted by SGpork:hello wanda..
werid...1 come all come ...
if not then is no body just myself
nv tried n dont think i will like foldover..![]()
But price also dropped lehOriginally posted by poon cho tang:w00t~
the scaled down thingy is just another way of selling less for more
to be able to eat is to enjoyOriginally posted by SGpork:n
eat eat eat![]()
thats life ..
thats why its call fast food maOriginally posted by Wanda:I hadn't eaten mac's food for a long time ....coz all are overfried or over processed...until the foldover. ...at least it tastes a bit like real natural food, and got more vege.![]()
Good boy, porky.Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
can eat...jiu shi fu..Originally posted by poon cho tang:to be able to eat is to enjoy
Originally posted by Wanda:Good boy, porky.![]()
ya, so the thing shrank more than the price?Originally posted by Wanda:But price also dropped leh
can make 1 for me?Originally posted by Wanda:Go make kopi. ....bbl.
how come ... the bear also dont like mac..alotOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ya, so the thing shrank more than the price?
i m biased agst mac
My offid is not like your restaurant hor...only got 3-in-1.Originally posted by SGpork:can make 1 for me?
maybe expresso better
Originally posted by Wanda:Good boy, porky.![]()
I think the meal drop by about $1, last time cannot finish everything...Originally posted by poon cho tang:ya, so the thing shrank more than the price?
i m biased agst mac
burn to the limitOriginally posted by SGpork:why isit too much exercise is good!
n last week i didnt even do...eww must find way to...
make up for it
so yes..today sat sunday.. will be exercising n monday...muscle pull..
cant do ..my nafa![]()
yes limit break then can come out special liaoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:burn to the limit
some things u cannot explainOriginally posted by SGpork:how come ... the bear also dont like mac..alot![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:My offid is not like your restaurant hor...only got 3-in-1.![]()