so issit nice?Originally posted by Wanda:I think the meal drop by about $1, last time cannot finish everything...![]()
okOriginally posted by poon cho tang:some things u cannot explain
mine only got hot waterOriginally posted by Wanda:My offid is not like your restaurant hor...only got 3-in-1.![]()
To quote my SO: it's jiak-table.Originally posted by poon cho tang:so issit nice?
all the kopi finish liao?Originally posted by poon cho tang:mine only got hot water
then ok loOriginally posted by Wanda:To quote my SO: it's jiak-table.![]()
yalor, my 3-in-1 i ownself provide one...hot water also ownself boil one.Originally posted by poon cho tang:mine only got hot water
how come lower floor got pple server higher no pple serverOriginally posted by Wanda:yalor, my 3-in-1 i ownself provide one...hot water also ownself boil one.Only those on the lower floor down got auntie to serve them.
simi?Originally posted by SGpork:so oily..........![]()
You mean they made it bigger at the same pr? GOt such thg? More is not better?Originally posted by SGpork:then ok lo![]()
i want a mac spicy!!
but then now that they make it bigger..not that nice liao
hai
'better'Originally posted by Wanda:You mean they made it bigger at the same pr? GOt such thg? More is not better?
You know India has the lower caste and upper caste system...? Here also liddat.Originally posted by SGpork:how come lower floor got pple server higher no pple server
i tot should be the another way round?![]()
me..Originally posted by poon cho tang:simi?
oh ok..Originally posted by Wanda:You know India has the lower caste and upper caste system...? Here also liddat.
The silly man dare not come here bec. here is no. 4th storey....think he must have done many wrong things...so guilty concious.![]()
as hard as table?Originally posted by Wanda:To quote my SO: it's jiak-table.![]()
You shd go shower and rest. cya later.Originally posted by SGpork:me..
im feeling so oily
n hot..
nvm..bath n take a nap
no lah, save costs, no kopi, no milo, no humOriginally posted by SGpork:all the kopi finish liao?
or pple pack them into bag n bring home![]()
how cum? they are more high crass?Originally posted by Wanda:yalor, my 3-in-1 i ownself provide one...hot water also ownself boil one.Only those on the lower floor down got auntie to serve them.
whats with the no hum mai hum thingy..Originally posted by poon cho tang:no lah, save costs, no kopi, no milo, no hum
yea i should n i must...then back from exercise bath again then late night gonna slp bath againOriginally posted by Wanda:You shd go shower and rest. cya later.![]()
I admire your creativity. This is another eg, in addition to your nail filing business.Originally posted by poon cho tang:as hard as table?