hmm yea thats for sure...Originally posted by poon cho tang:ok, more space for input
erm zai yetOriginally posted by SGpork:oh....any idea what u gonna have?
im having char kway tiao with alot hum!![]()
aiyo..chill..just a game dont get so...angry over it..not worth it..Originally posted by StarPuppy:last night first game tio owned badly
2nd game after forum down
went to play...i play DP then everyone in game call me KS king..wtf
both blood red...i wave the enemy so that fren dun die..my fault arh?
then release ulti (wave of spirits) to kill 3-4 hero at one go so that all dun die because all high level..my fault also arh?
i should have just clear the game for them yesterday![]()
more sleep is good alsoOriginally posted by SGpork:raise n shine...
gonna prepare to go exercise..
suppose to on 7 but i went back to slp
argh..hate myself no discipline![]()
maybe mee siam with hum would be niceOriginally posted by SGpork:oh....any idea what u gonna have?
im having char kway tiao with alot hum!![]()
long no eat mee siamOriginally posted by StarPuppy:maybe mee siam with hum would be nice![]()
with peanuts of cosOriginally posted by StarPuppy:maybe mee siam with hum would be nice![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:with peanuts of cos
i tot this time should be late for breakfast lioao?Originally posted by poon cho tang:erm zai yet
so early in the morning?
x2...Originally posted by poon cho tang:lebbrel up
but that make 1 become too lazy..Originally posted by poon cho tang:more sleep is good also
i often do that..then ppl say..dun be anti-social..play with frensOriginally posted by SGpork:aiyo..chill..just a game dont get so...angry over it..not worth it..
last time i also like that but then..after awhile u dont gain anything too..![]()
heck care them n do what u want to do n play ur own game lo..
maybe thats why i stop playing game..if play game will make me angry or feel bad..i dont see the point..![]()
oh..c uOriginally posted by poon cho tang:brb![]()
then let them say lah...play also cannot..say me then say give u happy lo..Originally posted by StarPuppy:i often do that..then ppl say..dun be anti-social..play with frens
then with this kind of fraking attutiude..what u want me to do?
expensive u knowOriginally posted by poon cho tang:with peanuts of cos
he should be at home lei..Originally posted by StarPuppy:expensive u know
and pct..saturday..u in office arh?
eh..fit sia..i old puppyOriginally posted by SGpork:alright 10 more mins n i gotta get change n go...
must forced n restrict myself again..![]()
its a must on weekend if weekday can ill try alsoOriginally posted by StarPuppy:eh..fit sia..i old puppy![]()
eh porkie..until now i dunno where u stay lehOriginally posted by SGpork:its a must on weekend if weekday can ill try also
but not possible gotta work n sch
not fit to say fit...
im weak...![]()
hai...
old puppy also can run ma...