i dontknow where u stay too..Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh porkie..until now i dunno where u stay leh![]()
hmm...around East Coast Park?Originally posted by SGpork:i dontknow where u stay too..
i stay near ur xiao mei..![]()
near as in...its within my jogging distance..
about 8 bus stop away..8-10..
bedok town park.. i knowOriginally posted by StarPuppy:hmm...around East Coast Park?
eh..i very eng on saturdays
make a date to excerise?![]()
its like what u said and i think is trueOriginally posted by SGpork:sad....no respond..
its so cold...
brrrrrrrrr......
bo ko leng use the old num for so long nv change..cos i was told that....
well unless she tell more people. about it
hai dont want think...![]()
i stay at AMK but then tot can go go find uOriginally posted by SGpork:or do u mean u stay near east coast park..
cannt be lei...![]()
hai that makes me wonder....something really..Originally posted by StarPuppy:its like what u said and i think is true
they lift u high up and kick u to make u fall down and hard on the floor and laugh with their farking behaviour
my goodness..thats too far from me..Originally posted by StarPuppy:i stay at AMK but then tot can go go find u![]()
singapore so smallOriginally posted by SGpork:my goodness..thats too far from me..
but u want come down...also can lei![]()
but dont think its possible..very mafan...
pct so busy doing wat?Originally posted by poon cho tang:lebbrel up
updating horosOriginally posted by StarPuppy:pct so busy doing wat?![]()
dunno mum buy or not? she go facial..den maybe buy for me..never bring h.p alsoOriginally posted by SGpork:so its 10 now
puppy going to eat something?
looks like i have to go..but then that means i cant crap with u liao![]()
yarOriginally posted by StarPuppy:singapore so small
i check the streetdirectory...bedok resverior izit?![]()
boyfren arh? i didn't know pct into tatOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ok, i go buy bf liow
almost liaoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:bbl....cya porky n pup
put in bag lor..then later go makanOriginally posted by SGpork:yar
it is small yea but still take some hr to come down then where u gonna keep ur wallet n hp..since like i said there is no locker..until today they refuse to put hai stupid management..
carry them n run? no problem with that but...if can dont that will be the best ..
right..
n then go back?
wa kao far lei..![]()
when ur feeling so tired..wet n ..
oh well![]()
c u...Originally posted by poon cho tang:ok, i go buy bf liow