Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
yea contiue like that..we can even make this crapbox burst
OOoo so there is a way to make the word not censored..Originally posted by poon cho tang:cockles
crap showOriginally posted by SBS9828X:think next crapbox put name snakes in nature crapbox![]()
x2........Originally posted by poon cho tang:lebbrel up
yeappi..here we go..Originally posted by poon cho tang:![]()
new movieOriginally posted by SGpork:why snakes?![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:last time siow kia...now dun bother liow
snakes on a plane?Originally posted by SBS9828X:new movie![]()
ylrcOriginally posted by SGpork:OOoo so there is a way to make the word not censored..
whats that about [/u]
yea...Originally posted by poon cho tang:ylrc
Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
reach the highest mountain liao
har?Originally posted by SGpork:snakes on a plane?
but then they didnt pay us..so no need lei![]()
and u have swim the deepest sea..Originally posted by poon cho tang:
so no need put snake something on the nxt crapbox ma cos they didnt pay usOriginally posted by poon cho tang:har?
hmm...decisions decisionsOriginally posted by SGpork:today is a slow day...
only 12.41
hmm..![]()
should i go gai gai..but then eye very tired lah..
donch understand, but neh mindOriginally posted by SGpork:so no need put snake something on the nxt crapbox ma cos they didnt pay us![]()
stilll thinking?Originally posted by poon cho tang:hmm...decisions decisions
then become a superheroOriginally posted by SGpork:and u have swim the deepest sea..
lol ...
i will climb the highest moutain...
i will swim the deepest sea...
a song lyrics![]()
title.. si jie wei yi de ni![]()