actually this is the 1st time i watch korean..arbo i watch zit deh zit deh oneOriginally posted by SGpork:haha yea should be lei
those korea romantic idol drama always so funny n kinky..
the guy will sa jiao then start kicking his leg on the floor...![]()
i wonder isit korea guy really like that...
we see will laugh but if really 1 like that..can tahan meh![]()
I think some korean guys are like that ....that's the thing about kim san soon...the characters are portrayed in realistic ways...Originally posted by SGpork:haha yea should be lei
those korea romantic idol drama always so funny n kinky..
the guy will sa jiao then start kicking his leg on the floor...![]()
i wonder isit korea guy really like that...
we see will laugh but if really 1 like that..can tahan meh![]()
dats the funny partOriginally posted by Wanda:I think some korean guys are like that ....that's the thing about kim san soon...the characters are portrayed in realistic ways...
E.g. the parents will hit their adult children as if they're still kids...but the children cannot hit back...i think it's a Confucious belief....just like ours...we don't hit back our elders. That's what makes the show nice and real.
ok whats zit deh zit dehOriginally posted by poon cho tang:actually this is the 1st time i watch korean..arbo i watch zit deh zit deh one
Me too!Originally posted by poon cho tang:actually this is the 1st time i watch korean..arbo i watch zit deh zit deh one
x2Originally posted by Wanda:It's showing on channel U, but we didn't want to have to follow the tv everynite....so watch vcds faster finish....so we can sleep earlier after that.
It's funny, coz this gal is plump and chor lor, but she's spunky lah...quite loveable.![]()
yar leh..korea show also like thatOriginally posted by Wanda:I think some korean guys are like that ....that's the thing about kim san soon...the characters are portrayed in realistic ways...
E.g. the parents will hit their adult children as if they're still kids...but the children cannot hit back...i think it's a Confucious belief....just like ours...we don't hit back our elders. That's what makes the show nice and real.
i thot da chang jin was boringOriginally posted by Wanda:Me too!
My hubby and I can't believe we've turned into korean fan drama followers. We didn't even follow da chang jin, and never watched any other korean drama.![]()
yar...Originally posted by poon cho tang:dats the funny part
one piece one pieceOriginally posted by SGpork:ok whats zit deh zit deh![]()
bbOriginally posted by SGpork:brb go..sb..
ssll![]()
What excuse?Originally posted by SGpork:arrr excuse!
ur second line blow...![]()
oh ok got what u mean nowOriginally posted by poon cho tang:one piece one piece
ya hor watch tgt more sweetOriginally posted by Wanda:What excuse?![]()
I guess i can take leave to watch...but then I still have to wait for my hubby to watch together, so no point.![]()
one shot 16 discs lohOriginally posted by Wanda:What excuse?![]()
I guess i can take leave to watch...but then I still have to wait for my hubby to watch together, so no point.![]()
arr yea..Originally posted by sbst275:za ki ho!
Another new week
It's not bad, but I don't like to watch the politicking....and good ppl bei4 sian4 hai4Originally posted by poon cho tang:i thot da chang jin was boring
i can...Originally posted by poon cho tang:one shot 16 discs loh
alone also good wotOriginally posted by SGpork:ya hor watch tgt more sweet![]()
but if no have..have to watch alone le lo![]()
hoh hohOriginally posted by sbst275:za ki ho!
Another new week
Actually, it's to save electricity so watch together...haha..Originally posted by SGpork:ya hor watch tgt more sweet![]()
but if no have..have to watch alone le lo![]()