Take MC lorOriginally posted by SGpork:arr yea..
wish me good luck with my nafa test later..dontknow will faint or not..
not feeling fit now..
those part machiam lao3 diao4 ya2 liow....so dats y boringOriginally posted by Wanda:It's not bad, but I don't like to watch the politicking....and good ppl bei4 sian4 hai4....so hardly watched....until the latter part when she won the emperors trust and things got better for her....then I watched.
Good morning sbst...Originally posted by sbst275:za ki ho!
Another new week
mai la like that have to take nafa with other class or alone..Originally posted by sbst275:Take MC lor
Levels up!~
k see yaOriginally posted by Wanda:Good morning sbst...
Have to do something...bbl.![]()
AhahahahahOriginally posted by SGpork:mai la like that have to take nafa with other class or alone..
but then if got chiobus i dont mind lei![]()
but what if.....
not worth the risk dont want la..
cyaOriginally posted by Wanda:Good morning sbst...
Have to do something...bbl.![]()
If got chiobus, u will perform better hor.Originally posted by SGpork:mai la like that have to take nafa with other class or alone..
but then if got chiobus i dont mind lei![]()
but what if.....
not worth the risk dont want la..
simi si chwee kee kah lout?Originally posted by poon cho tang:those part machiam lao3 diao4 ya2 liow....so dats y boring
teeth drop outOriginally posted by Wanda:simi si chwee kee kah lout?![]()
I know. But why did u say the show is teeth drop out?Originally posted by poon cho tang:teeth drop out
im back im back!!Originally posted by sbst275:Ahahahahah![]()
err hmmmOriginally posted by Wanda:If got chiobus, u will perform better hor.![]()
just came back from a long stoopid mtgOriginally posted by SGpork:arr pct...left u liao
whole forum so quiet
busy busy?![]()
har?Originally posted by SGpork:im wonder..if my overall point..over shot sliver..
but some station i only get 1 or 2 point..can or not ar..
or isit at least all must 3 point?
anyone know?![]()