how come u also ask ..i answered le..Originally posted by Wanda:Hello folks.
Get ready to go home.
What is porky's dialect har? Not hokkien hor?
got dialect called cheeken rice?Originally posted by SGpork:chicken rice!!!!!!!!!!!!!
but i cant speak n i dont understand..maybe i do..but abit here n there
disgraceful![]()
mei yong..useless!![]()
clones talking to ownself?Originally posted by poon cho tang:just look at the quality of the posts
u going off har?Originally posted by poon cho tang:cya ah wan
Not yet 5.30pm...i say get ready only.Originally posted by SGpork:how come u also ask ..i answered le..
nah not hokkien..
so early?
bb..take care..be safe![]()
no leh...i thot u going offOriginally posted by Wanda:u going off har?
It's not yet 5.30pm mah.![]()
they all no store in my little blue book..Originally posted by Wanda:Why no have xmm names? You shd have mah...it's normal...then you won't have to think so much about other thngs...![]()
Ji1 tong2 ya1 jiang3.Originally posted by poon cho tang:got dialect called cheeken rice?
they shld go to IMHOriginally posted by SGpork:clones talking to ownself?
the clones war wont stop![]()
excuse me...Originally posted by poon cho tang:porky's red book of xmms
orh...blue book...different colours nehOriginally posted by SGpork:they all no store in my little blue book..![]()
they are store in me hp..![]()
but now all dont want care me le..![]()
anway!. tml im going to a mei mei chalet..to help her celebrate her bbday![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:got dialect called cheeken rice?
there is no ya1 in this forumOriginally posted by Wanda:Ji1 tong2 ya1 jiang3.
Now who is the ya1?![]()
tot u say u going?Originally posted by Wanda:u going off har?
It's not yet 5.30pm mah.![]()
x2Originally posted by SGpork:tot u say u going?
why now u asking pct
Is this mei mei related to jay boi?Originally posted by SGpork:they all no store in my little blue book..![]()
they are store in me hp..![]()
but now all dont want care me le..![]()
anway!. tml im going to a mei mei chalet..to help her celebrate her bbday![]()
x2..Originally posted by poon cho tang:no leh...i thot u going off
mi still got long way to go
of cos i do....an island south of the seaOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
i dont think u dontknow...
i think u should know
what i mean![]()
they really so free lor..so many email..cant tahanOriginally posted by poon cho tang:they shld go to IMH
special guest appearanceOriginally posted by TehJarVu:chicken rice... hainan ji fan? means porky is hainanese?
*popping by*
I say prepare to go home only...must wash cup (no i'm not ah sohOriginally posted by poon cho tang:x2![]()