hohOriginally posted by sbst275:za ki ho!!
Levels up!~
jiak bah liao buey?
bah liowOriginally posted by poon cho tang:hoh
bah liow
lee jiak buey?
morning pupOriginally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in![]()
i am very very stressedOriginally posted by poon cho tang:morning pup
how cum?
steady lah....Originally posted by StarPuppy:i am very very stressed![]()
now renovating house..barely have enough sleep
then teacher open all the online test to be completed before 9.30..haven hit my average of 80%
then exams in 2 weeks time....i still have 2 projects to do before 6 sep..my com at home cannot use![]()
my last 3 test only average of 60%Originally posted by poon cho tang:steady lah....
been in many schools since i left school.......Originally posted by sbst275:bah liow
Splashy wanna go back to school har?
its like that one lah...two days is alot.....Originally posted by StarPuppy:my last 3 test only average of 60%
which is the passing mark
60% at least
i just finish 5..now pushing 3 up to 80%![]()
then now like so many things dunno..just because absent for sch for 2 days![]()
Originally posted by a_splash:been in many schools since i left school.......![]()
dun worry too much...take things a step at a timeOriginally posted by StarPuppy:my last 3 test only average of 60%
which is the passing mark
60% at least
i just finish 5..now pushing 3 up to 80%![]()
then now like so many things dunno..just because absent for sch for 2 days![]()
morning splashyOriginally posted by a_splash:its like that one lah...two days is alot.....
take care.....
good morning ah pct....Originally posted by poon cho tang:morning splashy
i got 2 projects that have to be finished before 6th..and home com cannot useOriginally posted by poon cho tang:dun worry too much...take things a step at a time
borrow from frens?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i got 2 projects that have to be finished before 6th..and home com cannot use
in sch..like only 2 days in a week then can use that applications that need..what the hell am i going to do?![]()
morning ah wanOriginally posted by Wanda:Good morning folks, and good nite!(Ahem...ask pct why good nite).
Star pup...online test ah....so every student must have broadband issit?![]()
Last nite I watch 3 discs...now mak very siap. But very nice...esp espisode 11.Originally posted by poon cho tang:morning ah wan
i watch 1 disc then kir koon liowsOriginally posted by Wanda:Last nite I watch 3 discs...now mak very siap. But very nice...esp espisode 11.![]()
Good nite err morning wanda...Originally posted by Wanda:Good morning folks, and good nite!(Ahem...ask pct why good nite).
Star pup...online test ah....so every student must have broadband issit?![]()