I think tonight my SO cannot tahan liao...the most he can watch is 1 disc.... maybe I shd just finish all 4 discs without him....then would have finished!Originally posted by poon cho tang:i watch 1 disc then kir koon liows
duhOriginally posted by Wanda:Last nite I watch 3 discs...now mak very siap. But very nice...esp espisode 11.![]()
but anyway u bought one mah...so no date dueOriginally posted by Wanda:I think tonight my SO cannot tahan liao...the most he can watch is 1 disc.... maybe I shd just finish all 4 discs without him....then would have finished!![]()
my classical movie still waiting for me.......Originally posted by poon cho tang:but anyway u bought one mah...so no date due
classical movie?Originally posted by a_splash:my classical movie still waiting for me.......![]()
romeo and juliet, raspberry(sp) blue can't rem wat else....Originally posted by poon cho tang:classical movie?
But very kan chiong in a funny way ...i wanna watch quickly. Later 2nd round can re-watch the juicy bits.Originally posted by poon cho tang:but anyway u bought one mah...so no date due
Heng yu mo shui.Originally posted by a_splash:romeo and juliet, raspberry(sp) blue can't rem wat else....![]()
Don't worry, not sleeping on the job. Was replying to an email query from the big big boss, since my boss so dare not reply.Originally posted by a_splash:ok chogarng time....
wanda could hv zzzzz off le....shhhhhh don't disturb her
~~~~softly~~~....tata
splash off lightly.....![]()
paisay i think should be rapsody blue haha....Originally posted by Wanda:Heng yu mo shui.![]()
Good morning! Already had coffee at home....but doesn't seem to work.Originally posted by a_splash:Good nite err morning wanda...
need some thick coffee??![]()
ask your boss to give you part of his/her pay.....Originally posted by Wanda:Don't worry, not sleeping on the job. Was replying to an email query from the big big boss, since my boss so dare not reply.![]()
lai, i pinch you....sure wake up one.....Originally posted by Wanda:Good morning! Already had coffee at home....but doesn't seem to work.![]()
U mean little orphan Annie? Starring Shirley Temple? She's very cute.Originally posted by a_splash:paisay i think should be rapsody blue haha....
haha no mo shui ....its just that i like musical show (and all these cheap cheap only at carrefour).....sound of music and phantom opera also nice.....trying to find Annie, but don't hv.....
I think so too.Originally posted by a_splash:ask your boss to give you part of his/her pay.....![]()
haha....who is the one with mo shui huh?? sorry lah,....i don't know all the actor or actress de...only watch the show only.....Originally posted by Wanda:U mean little orphan Annie? Starring Shirley Temple? She's very cute.
TomorrowOriginally posted by a_splash:haha....who is the one with mo shui huh?? sorry lah,....i don't know all the actor or actress de...only watch the show only.....
the theme song is....TOMORROW??
don't rem to ta pao for me .....Originally posted by Wanda:jiak berng jiak.![]()
don't rem = no need?Originally posted by a_splash:don't rem to ta pao for me .....![]()
enjoy your lunch and don't forget to rem to eat like a king!!Originally posted by poon cho tang:jiak berng loh...bbl