Actually, how does one say peanut butter in hokkien? I thot it's wrong.Originally posted by poon cho tang:same as wot i had just now
best ahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:na 2 yrs zui hao
ma na ei pai tak?Originally posted by Wanda:You gai lah....choh ni tarh teo chew weh liao?
Chin pai tak.![]()
pes Z lohOriginally posted by sbst275:wu an ni hoh meh???
Later ask you to make up![]()
tor dao jiamOriginally posted by Wanda:Actually, how does one say peanut butter in hokkien? I thot it's wrong.![]()
WahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:pes Z loh
tor dao jiam1Originally posted by poon cho tang:tor dao jiam
see my answerOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:best ah
i wan...got any ideas how to get it?
Your dialect writing is also very good.Originally posted by sbst275:ma na ei pai tak?
har?Originally posted by Wanda:Your dialect writing is also very good.![]()
bak3 jiam1Originally posted by monkeybusiness:tor dao jiam1
peanut sharp![]()
how to get pes Z?Originally posted by poon cho tang:see my answer
meat jamOriginally posted by poon cho tang:bak3 jiam1
i m also trying to find the answerOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:how to get pes Z?
i got difficulty getting pes F liao
Orh, not tor dao gu eww.Originally posted by poon cho tang:tor dao jiam
me tooOriginally posted by poon cho tang:i m also trying to find the answer
if only languages were so ez to translateOriginally posted by Wanda:Orh, not tor dao gu eww.![]()
i think tat is called peanut margarineOriginally posted by Wanda:Orh, not tor dao gu eww.![]()
in the meantime, u will need another month of mcOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:me too
as tis is a very tough problem, i think i need to retreat to the mountains to meditate in order to think of a solution
margarine = chai ewwOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i think tat is called peanut margarine
some ppl used to say thisOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i think tat is called peanut margarine
chai eww is vegetable oilOriginally posted by poon cho tang:margarine = chai eww
Say: Ommm.... Ommm...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:me too
as tis is a very tough problem, i think i need to retreat to the mountains to meditate in order to think of a solution
actually everything is very simpleOriginally posted by poon cho tang:if only languages were so ez to translate