popular nehOriginally posted by Wanda:Not that I want to join, but ppl kept asking me to meet up.![]()
YOu've met bbl? Have you met sbst?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:no lah
got mix mix one
last time went for the bbq...got some i think is 30+
last time bblover oso got go
WahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i just got my practitioner's license today
please hold on for a while while we transfer ur lineOriginally posted by poon cho tang:w00t~
is dr monkeybizness in?
And you're not?Originally posted by poon cho tang:it's good to meet up as long as u r comfortable with it
Never been to any outing....Originally posted by Wanda:YOu've met bbl? Have you met sbst?![]()
yaOriginally posted by Wanda:YOu've met bbl? Have you met sbst?![]()
do u go quack quack quack?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i just got my practitioner's license today
noOriginally posted by poon cho tang:do u go quack quack quack?
not at this age liowOriginally posted by Wanda:And you're not?![]()
Nah...dun even know each other.Originally posted by poon cho tang:popular neh
icOriginally posted by Wanda:Not that I want to join, but ppl kept asking me to meet up.![]()
dun worryOriginally posted by Wanda:Nah...dun even know each other.
But I dun mind meeting...as long as they seem like normal.![]()
i tink they r in the majority hereOriginally posted by Wanda:Nah...dun even know each other.
But I dun mind meeting...as long as they seem like normal.![]()
age is not a problemOriginally posted by poon cho tang:not at this age liow
corner for lunatics?Originally posted by sbst275:Now it isn't just Bar, Speakers Corner is another corner
Actually, it's ok if you go in a group.Originally posted by poon cho tang:not at this age liow
u went around checking everyone with a stethoscope?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:dun worry
i have been to several outings
everyone is certified normal by me
sgforum oso got some siao siao oneOriginally posted by Wanda:Actually, it's ok if you go in a group.
Last time, I used to meet the IRC chat ppl...quite funny...some siao siao.![]()
The forum is getting into a corner for lunaticsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:corner for lunatics?
But are you?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:dun worry
i have been to several outings
everyone is certified normal by me
telescopeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u went around checking everyone with a stethoscope?
of courseOriginally posted by Wanda:But are you?![]()